or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

Jl. Suryotomo No. 31, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive Lounge Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Main Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Second Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Bathroom Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Dining Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Living Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Reception Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Parangsari Poolside Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Shops Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1453 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1453)
Sort by:
Edwin C. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
nice

centrally located, good value, nice staff
8
Just like all melia hotel, always suit me good
Wempy S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Our stay in Yogjakarta

location, room size, lobby
6.3
Our stay in Melia Purosani overall were just fine. The hotel room is already out of date , need some refurbishment. the carpet has lots of stain which makes the room looks dirty. The hotel is just 5 minutes walk to Malioboro.
Firda T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Not really pleased

Great swimming pool for kids, centrally located, easy to get taxi
5.7
I checked in at 12 but they said my room will be ready at 1pm, but when I go back, the room wasn't ready and have to wait got another 30mins. The electricity went down twice, and then the water went off for about 3 hours. But they gave us Aqua galon and bucket for us.
Rianto N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Average stay

location, Pool, Garden
8
Dhruva K. Families with older children India, June 24, 2014
Overall satisfactory

Location,
8
Firda T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice swimming pool, near malioboro, easy to get taxi
6.7
My children love the swimming pool although its very cold. It has a waterfall. Only 10mins walk to Malioboro.
Choon L. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Nice hotel! Attentive Staff!

The hotel is near the shopping street. The room is comfortable and big. The staff are friendly and helpful.
7
We were very happy to stay at Melia Purosani as everything went well during our stay. The hotel is near restaurnts and shopping area. I would like to say thank you to the hotel staff as they were very prompt and helpful. I will stay at this hotel again when I am back here!
Charles Y. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Good location and nice hotel to stay

Location, hotel quality, and good food
7.7
The stay was really good, since the location of the hotel was great. Hotel also meet the standard although they are considered old hotel in Yogyakarta. Service and the food was good.
Easter T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Wonderful

The staffs at all levels are very friendly. The pool is kids friendly eventhough it's not big. I ordered in room dining for few times, and they respond very quickly.
8.3
It's a pleasant to stay at Melia. With affordable rate, Melia has many best things to offer. The rooms are clean, spacious, and bright. The staffs are friendly and they respond quickly to our request eventhough the hotel is fully booked.
Jay S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Great

Location, clean, comfort
7.3
Good but very slow phase of the staff during check out at the reception

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta YogyakartaMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive LoungeMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Main RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Second RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite BathroomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Dining RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Living RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ReceptionMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - InteriorMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Parangsari PoolsideMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ShopsMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness CenterMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GazeboMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SurroundingsMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04