or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

Jl. Suryotomo No. 31, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive Lounge Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Main Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Second Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Bathroom Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Dining Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Living Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Reception Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Parangsari Poolside Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Shops
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1313 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1313)
Sort by:
Rahma S. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2014
very nice hotel with improvement of food

Centrally Located, very well maintain, international hotel with strong local culture design - very nice
7.3
Overall good
Olivia A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Feels like home

Culture loaded, elegant, old
8
Need some refurbishment, buffet breakfast ok, gardens still nice. Love staying here always
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Melia Club level excellent

Melia Club Level, friendly staff and
9
I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Yogyakarta. Lovely pool and good breakfast choices. Staff very friendly and helpful.Melia Club Level good value
Samsuddin C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

Efficient and helpful staff, good location, good size room
8.3
It was a very pleasant stay with very efficient staff during check in and out. The location of this hotel is good just a short walk from the famous Malioboro. Staff during breakfast were very attentive and helpful.
Nur Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
nice hotel

location, spacious, great swimming pool
10
We had a good time during stay in melia purosani hotel.
Misa M. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Not as Good as its suppose to be 5 Star Hotel

Location,Easy to Access,Swimming pool
6
Its Good but not good enough for 5 star Hotel,The AC is not working very well and very little variety for breakfast.
Desi M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Succesfully satisfied

Location, ambience, food
8.3
It is really good experience according to its location. Near to shopping venue and central of cultural heritage. Affordable price if your stay with any prior notification. Good ambience, good room, good food and friendly staff. Will be back for another adventure.
Yardly L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Centrally located, minutes to shopping street

Friendly staff, clean rooms and near to shopping areas
8
Check-in staff is friendly and speaks good English. Food at the restaurant has variety and breakfast selection was great. Rooms are clean. I was indecisive when choosing Melia Purosani but it exceed my expectation and I am glad I made the right decision. It is located 10 minutes to Mirota Batik and Jalan Malioboro. Along the way to Jalan Malioboro, there is a Chinese restaurant and they served cheap and good food. There is a Spa opposite the hotel and it is worth a try. Overall, I have a good impression of Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta and will stay here again.
Faizal M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Best Quality Satisfying Service

Provide Shower Service for early arrival; Customer-oriented and Friendly Service; Perfect Strategic Location from Landmarks
10
I and family were very happy and satisfied during our stay. Starting from our early arrival at around 7 AM, Hotel allows us to have morning shower at the Spa, and keep our luggage at the concierge. Hence, we could go visiting city sites and have late check-in. And the location is perfect especially for first-timer who wants to visit the common city landmarks such as Malioboro, Kraton, Taman Sari, Taman Pintar, and even Kota Gede and Prambanan temple. I would love to stay in Melia Purosani again whenever I visit Yogyakarta. Best Quality Satisfying Service !
Candy T. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
comfortable stay with friendly staff

cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. comfortable ambience
7
This hotel is conveniently located in the city centre. Just 10 mins walk from the hotel will bring you to the maliboro market. The staffs are verry helpful with their sugestions on where to go from the hotel and recommend places to have our meals. The hotel serves wonderful buffet breakfast with a wide variety of food (typical international fare and some really unique Indonesia local food). The room is clean but one downside is that there will be prayers early in the morning around 4am as we took the room close to the mosque and it has interrupted our sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta YogyakartaMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive LoungeMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Main RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Second RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite BathroomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Dining RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Living RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ReceptionMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - InteriorMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Parangsari PoolsideMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ShopsMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness CentreMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GazeboMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub

Customer Reviews - Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04