Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

Jalan Suryotomo No. 31, Yogyakarta City Center, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Lobby Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive Lounge Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Main Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Second Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Bathroom Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Dining Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Living Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/Lounge Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Reception Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ballroom Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Interior Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Parangsari Poolside Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Shops Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa
Area: Yogyakarta City Center Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1757 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
nice hotel, affordable, cozy & clean

location, cozy, luxury & clean
9.7
nice.. everything good.. we had so much fun there :)
Report this review
Yusran F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Good location

Classic, hospitality, center of yogya
8
Report this review
Cornelius V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 21, 2015
Central Hotel in Jogya

Central location, easy walk down town of city
6.7
Hotel Ok but room and flooring in room little aged, with Holidays breakfast very busy ...... staff not able to keep supply to hotel guest C(not expect in 5 star hotel) . Yogja is not modern city hence do not expect supper lux hotels
Report this review
Stevy K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Ok stay in Melia Purosani

location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
in was a good experience, though they try to upgrade, but still look a bit rundown for a 5 star hotel. the swimming pool was good, my boy had a goodtime. staff were attentive but hard to find anywhere.
Report this review
William K. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2015
Really good

Good location, big room, nice volcano view
10
Everything is really good, just I wish the pool is bigger for a five star hotel but that is not critical though
Report this review
Yacob M. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
My stay at Melia purosani hotel Yogyakarta

Firstly, it is very clean and comfortable. Secondly, it is very convenient. Thirdly, the staff and service that they rendered are good quality! Will definitely come back with my children in the future
10
It was a pleasant stay. No main problems. Definitely a hotel that I'll bring my kids the next time I visit Yogyakarta! Keep up the good work! Kudos to you! :)
Report this review
Jing S. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2015
Very good

Very good
10
Very good
Report this review
Ho S. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2015
Homely Experience

attentive, smiling & helpful staff; WIFI-friendly; within walking distance to shops selling traditional food
7.3
Homely feel and very pleasant service. Special thanks to Koman, the Asst Manager for looking out for our comfort. Still, a number of improvements are needed in the room - many loose wall sockets, stagnant water in shower room, containers for body wash, shampoo, body lotion have to be squeezed hard, but yield very little; marble tiles in bathroom and shower room very hazardous when wet.
Report this review
Fika E. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2015
nice hotel

clean, comfort and nice staff
9.7
Like it
Report this review
Randall H. Business travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Excellent location -

Excellent location close to Jln Malioboro, Attentive Staff, Nice courtyard
8.7
The Melia is centrally located a block from Jln. Malioboro and Beringharjo market for those who are looking for a central location. The premium room we had was clean and spacious however I recommend people request an inner courtyard view as the room is not well soundproofed against street traffic on the street side. The staff is delightful and very helpful. The food is average to above average but not the quality I would expect in a 5 star rated hotel. The chemical fragrance that is used in the lobby is a bit noxious and not necessary tending to smell more like laundry detergent than anything natural. While this is a minor complaint it can be a bit annoying for those with noses sensitive to chemical fragrances. I had requested by advanced email a 2pm checkout to coincide with our flight departure. The request was acknowledged and approved however we had to twice return to the desk to have our key card reactivated to get into our room before we checked out. Again, not a deal breaker but something I would expect would have been handled better with an approved advanced request.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta YogyakartaMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Executive LoungeMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Main RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Second RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite BathroomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Dining RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - President Suite Living RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ReceptionMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BallroomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - InteriorMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Parangsari PoolsideMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ShopsMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Fitness CenterMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - GazeboMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pub Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SurroundingsMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - LobbyMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Flower honeymoonerMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - The Level Melia Guest RoomMelia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - The Level Melia Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04