or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia White House Hotel

Albany Street, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 3UP (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia White House Hotel London - La Albufera Melia White House Hotel London - Longfords Bar Melia White House Hotel London - The Place Restaurant Melia White House Hotel London - Level Lounge Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting Room Melia White House Hotel London - Lobby Melia White House Hotel London - Exterior Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting Room Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting Room Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting Room Melia White House Hotel London - Buffet Melia White House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Melia White House Hotel London - Ballroom Melia White House Hotel London - Suite Room Melia White House Hotel London - Restaurant Melia White House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Melia White House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Melia White House Hotel London - Guest Room Melia White House Hotel London - Interior Melia White House Hotel London - Buffet Melia White House Hotel London - Buffet Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting Room Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting Room Melia White House Hotel London - Ballroom Melia White House Hotel London - Interior Melia White House Hotel London - Exterior Melia White House Hotel London - Interior Melia White House Hotel London - Fitness Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 582

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Ruth T. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
International feel but rather bland

Location,Location, Location
7.3
Check in extremely slow
Daryn W. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
One night stay

Staff, location and the hotel itself!
9
We had a very nice night at the hotel, the breakfast was very good too. The room was very generous and the bed enormous!! Towels were a good size and very thick and soft. The room and hotel were very clean, it was a very enjoyable stay and we would return.
Raisa M. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Really nice hotel

Beautiful lobby, pleasant staff, good location
7
The room was much smaller than expected for the price we paid, but we weren't in the room much so it was not too bad. Although, the hotel itself is beautiful, it has a nice decor, huge lobby, nice restaurants. The hotel is really close to the tube station so getting around was not a problem.
John W. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Customer service

the entrance hall,and the room bed
7
The check in reception staff were very slow. We could not get any English programmes on the room TV .All TV programmes were in Spanish.
Lai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
good location

very close to metro
8.7
very good hotel with resonable prices. Next to Regent's park, and metro station, can walk to Oxford street in 15minutes.
Peter S. Couples Canada, July 15, 2014
Central, Comfortable & Clean

Very helpful staff, very good quality accommodation, and clean.
8.3
Rooms were quiet, clean and of a superior quality. Staff were friendly and solved minor issues very quickly. We did not use the dining facilities, but they appeared to offer something for everyone. (note breakfasts seem expensive). We had Four rooms and all were of the same standard on different floors. We will stay here again, depending on price and circumstances.
Lin H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Recommended Hotel

Convenient, clean and comfortable
7.7
Ian P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Good art,deco hotel in a handy location

Location, staff attentiveness,
8
Good. This was my second stay at the Melia. I like the mixture of old fashioned and modern, the location and the Spanish spirit. I will be back again
Zhiying L. Business travelers China, July 8, 2014
fantanstic experience

breakfast, location, location
9.3
nice place for shopping and sightseeing. 2 minutes to the super beautiful regent's park
Khalid E. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 30, 2014
Babies are welcomed

The staff were always offering help with our baby. Baby friendly place and staff. Braille is written in toilet amenities
8.3
We enjoyed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia White House Hotel London - Reception Melia White House Hotel London - La AlbuferaMelia White House Hotel London - Longfords Bar Melia White House Hotel London - The Place Restaurant Melia White House Hotel London - Level Lounge Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - LobbyMelia White House Hotel London - ExteriorMelia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - BuffetMelia White House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMelia White House Hotel London - BallroomMelia White House Hotel London - Suite RoomMelia White House Hotel London - RestaurantMelia White House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMelia White House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMelia White House Hotel London - Guest RoomMelia White House Hotel London - InteriorMelia White House Hotel London - BuffetMelia White House Hotel London - BuffetMelia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - BallroomMelia White House Hotel London - InteriorMelia White House Hotel London - ExteriorMelia White House Hotel London - InteriorMelia White House Hotel London - Fitness RoomMelia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - ExteriorMelia White House Hotel London - Suite RoomMelia White House Hotel London - Master SuiteMelia White House Hotel London - Junior SuiteMelia White House Hotel London - Master SuiteMelia White House Hotel London - Family RoomMelia White House Hotel London - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02