or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melia White House Hotel

Albany Street, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 3UP (Show on map)

Book now!

Melia White House Hotel London - La Albufera Melia White House Hotel London - Longfords Bar Melia White House Hotel London - The Place Restaurant Melia White House Hotel London - Level Lounge Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting Room Melia White House Hotel London - Lobby Melia White House Hotel London - Exterior Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting Room Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting Room Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting Room Melia White House Hotel London - Buffet Melia White House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Melia White House Hotel London - Ballroom Melia White House Hotel London - Suite Room Melia White House Hotel London - Restaurant Melia White House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Melia White House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Melia White House Hotel London - Guest Room Melia White House Hotel London - Interior Melia White House Hotel London - Buffet Melia White House Hotel London - Buffet Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting Room Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting Room Melia White House Hotel London - Ballroom Melia White House Hotel London - Interior Melia White House Hotel London - Exterior Melia White House Hotel London - Interior Melia White House Hotel London - Fitness Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 582

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Ian P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Good art,deco hotel in a handy location

Location, staff attentiveness,
8
Good. This was my second stay at the Melia. I like the mixture of old fashioned and modern, the location and the Spanish spirit. I will be back again
Zhiying L. Business travelers China, July 8, 2014
fantanstic experience

breakfast, location, location
9.3
nice place for shopping and sightseeing. 2 minutes to the super beautiful regent's park
Mark R. Business travelers Canada, June 29, 2014
Short and sweet.

clean, modern, central
8.3
This is our 3rd stay, and each time we suffer similar issues, namely noise. Sound insulation does not seem to be one of the areas improved with recent renovations, and you can hear both street noise as well as any party happening in the hotel from your room. We've complained, and even asked for rooms in higher floors, but the problem persists. As much as we like the hotel, not sure that we'll try again.
Kelvin J. Business travelers Canada, June 18, 2014
Disappointing and cool reception

Proximity to Regent Park and Soho Close to Euston trains
6
Kinga L. Business travelers Poland, March 4, 2012
well... just a hotel

close to the public transport
6
This hotel is just a hotel.. I can't tell anything special about it.. They provide free internet just for one hour per day- so for sure hotel is not very good for the business trip
Nightlife Tip: forgrt about it.. night life in London is very poor...
Angela F. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Excellent location for main stations
8.3
i received an upgrade and stayed in a newly decorated and refurbished room. the staff are excellent, pleasant and very professional. this hotel is part of a spanish group and the majority of the staff are spanish but speak perfect english. i am female and was travelling alone and felt safe and comfortable in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: the golden hind restaurant, 73 marylebone lane london w1u 2pn excellent reasonably priced fish.
Ran F. Business travelers Israel, November 21, 2011
Nice hotel, great location

location
7.7
i travelled with my brother to saw a soccer game between fc chelsea against liverpool. we found great rate on this hotel and consaquently we afraid a little bit. but when we saw the hotel, the location, the room we understood that we was lucky to stay in this hotel. i think that we made the deal of our life. great hotel!
Shopping Tip: near the oxford street
Shoshana B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2011
Lovely comfortable hotel

Location near to Regents Park
8.7
Lovely hotel, comfortable room, lovely location near to Regent's park
Florian R. Business travelers Germany, July 4, 2011
Good standard and friendly staff in great location

Location next to 3 tube lines and very close to Regents Park
7.3
a good hotel for a couple of days. the rooms are not big but kind of what you would expect in london even for a good hotel. the bed was too short for a tall man, but service was fine, everything worked efficiently, and staff was friendly. recommended if you don't pay the standard price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Regents Park is worth a walk!
Jonny M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2011
Great Hotel

Great value, great food, Great rooms, Great staff.
8.7
I stayed at the hotel on Business and it did provide everything that I needed, very good location, extremely clean and tidy inside, very polite staff and I would stay there again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melia White House Hotel London - Reception Melia White House Hotel London - La AlbuferaMelia White House Hotel London - Longfords Bar Melia White House Hotel London - The Place Restaurant Melia White House Hotel London - Level Lounge Melia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - LobbyMelia White House Hotel London - ExteriorMelia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - BuffetMelia White House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMelia White House Hotel London - BallroomMelia White House Hotel London - Suite RoomMelia White House Hotel London - RestaurantMelia White House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMelia White House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMelia White House Hotel London - Guest RoomMelia White House Hotel London - InteriorMelia White House Hotel London - BuffetMelia White House Hotel London - BuffetMelia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - BallroomMelia White House Hotel London - InteriorMelia White House Hotel London - ExteriorMelia White House Hotel London - InteriorMelia White House Hotel London - Fitness RoomMelia White House Hotel London - Meeting RoomMelia White House Hotel London - ExteriorMelia White House Hotel London - Suite RoomMelia White House Hotel London - Master SuiteMelia White House Hotel London - Junior SuiteMelia White House Hotel London - Master SuiteMelia White House Hotel London - Family RoomMelia White House Hotel London - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05