or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Melka Excelsior Hotel

Kalibukbuk Street, Lovina - North Bali, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Suite Room Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Restaurant Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Entrance Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Guest Room Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Interior Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Interior Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Exterior Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Bathroom Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Exterior
Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Surroundings Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Exterior Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Garden Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Interior Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Exterior Melka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Lovina Beach

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Pui S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Swimming with dolphins

Swimming with dolphins , dolphins show , mini zoo
6
Far away from kuta beach , bout 4hrs . No wifi , dolphins swimming is cost 60 usd .for in house guess
Jack Y. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
only dolphine show and swim with dolphin

dolphin
5.7
the room shall be renovated asap. the lights are so dim and tv are small and not working properly
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Comfortable stay and unique hotel activities

Swimming with dolphins, Dolphin Show and Small Zoo
5
Clean room as a whole. However, lack maintenance on TV and air conditioning, also no wifi in hotel room. Big bath tube but water flow was relatively slow. No much variety of food for breakfast and the quality of food is relatively bad. Main attraction are dolphins and a very good thing about this hotel is they actually take good care of the animals in custody.
Yuanri D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Nice place nice people

Clean room, nice staff, breakfast
9
Very nice and pleasant place specially for children
Siti Z. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Value for Money

They have mini zoo, entertaining dophin show and surround with nice garden
7
I had a pleasant stay at Melka for the second time visit to Lovina Beach. I love the ambience of the hotel which is suitable to greet me after a long journey from Kuta Beach. The room is big, clean and tidy facing with well maintained garden and completely suits for my holiday. The dolphin show was fun but if the hotel prolong the time would be much better. Overall the hotel was good and value for money.
Shukyin L. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2013
gimmick hotel

easy go, near beach and gimmick
5.7
I dont know why use wifi services cant use in room. That made so inconvence to me. And I lived in this hotel cause it has the shower of two day per day. I dont know why this hotel website not mention no show at this period cause maintenance . That waste my money and times.
Verawati V. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2013
it was ok...

the dolphins in the hotel and the mini park
5.7
i booked suite room for 1 night.. but the room didnt look like a suite room the furniture looks so old and also the bathroom is sooo bad for suite room,, the good things are only the dolphins show and mini zoo inside the hotel...but i feel bad for the animals esp the dolphins..
Hoa S. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
above satisfatory

Children activities, staff frendly and average stay.
6
Insufficently lights during night at the Garden as well as the rooms.
Rudy L. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Good hotel

Swimming with dolphins
7.3
The hotel clean and the staff were friendly, i have booked 3 rooms via agoda and i arrived at night time and i need 1 more room but the staff could manage my need perfectly, i was so happy too stay there.
Chien L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Dolphins show.

Dolphins show.
5
Like the dolphin show but room not so nice,toilet not so clean,location not good but the staff service with smile.Food very nice at their restaurant.At night the area at hotel very dark.Not so recommend for this hotel except bring the children for the dolphins show.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dolphins show.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Melka Excelsior Hotel BaliMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Suite RoomMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - RestaurantMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - EntranceMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - InteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - InteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - ExteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - BathroomMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - ExteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - SurroundingsMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - ExteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - GardenMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - InteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - ExteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - ExteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - ExteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - ExteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - GardenMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - ExteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - ExteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - ExteriorMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - FacilitiesMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Pre Wedding with DolphinMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Pool SpaMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - LobbyMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - EntranceMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - ReceptionMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - LobbyMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - GardenMelka Excelsior Hotel Bali - Swim with Dolphin

Customer Reviews - Melka Excelsior Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07