or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mellow Space Boutique Rooms

306/1 - 2 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double Bed Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double Bed Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double Bed Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Twin/Double Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Twin/Double Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Twin/Double Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double with Mountain View Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double With Mountain View Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double With Mountain View Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double with Mountain View Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double with Sunset View Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double with Sunset View Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Room Facilities Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Free Coffee & Tea Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Lobby Area Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Receptions area
Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Entrance Area Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double with Sunset View
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Daisy N. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2014
We could not have asked for more :)

It's quite near the beach. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff can understand English.
9.3
We could not have asked for more considering the price we paid. The hotel is located in the main street where there's 7-11 convenience store, a lot of Thai street foods, banks, and just a 10-minute walk to/from the beach. Talking about Thai street food, please please consider buying the Pad Thai. It tastes sooo good it's on my mind while writing this review. And it's just 60 baht!!! Proceeding with my review, the hotel staff was helpful as well for booking us hotel transfers (from and to Phuket Airport) and our day tour in Koh Phi Phi Island. The girl in the front desk understands and speaks English well so that's a plus especially in Thailand! If there was something wrong about this hotel, I completely forgot all about it because of the many good things I can say :) BOOK IT!
Sherline S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2013
We'll come back here soon

friendly staff, clean room, great location
9.3
We arrived at midnight and the owner was very friendly, check in very fast and smooth. Room was clean, big and comfortable. View from the balcony amazingly beautiful. The hotel is right in front of 7-11 and few food stalls, only 5 minutes walk to the beach, everything in this hotel were very good, highly recommended
Joshua H. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Nice hotel, near Karon beach and shops/restaturant

Near beach, fast internet, big room
6.3
The hostel is nice alongside a busy road, across from 7/11 and banks. It is a 10-15 min walk to Karon beach and near several bars/restaurants. The room is spacious with big bed and tv and is cleaned daily, highly recommended. It is best to have motorcycle in this area the busiest area of Karon is further away as well as Kata beach.
Daniel F. Solo travelers Canada, July 9, 2013
Budget hotel- but clean for the most part

Price, and clean sheets
7.3
It was fine for what we paid for it. The sheets and room were clean. The bathroom had some black stuff and the soap dispenser. Was rusty. Also they do not provide shampoo and soap, they only provide it on the first day. For the location and island it is- its fine for a few days
Shimei K. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2013
clean room

clean room, WiFi, quiet area
7.7
Freya C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Great budget hotel in Karon

Large room, clean room, new hotel
8
The hotel is small, with about 12 rooms, lots of stairs and no lift but the staff are lovely, the decoration is nice, my room was massive so great value for the price paid around $30. Nice and clean and complimentary water. The shower was just a corner of the bathroom but great little base a 5 min walk to Karon beach but 2.5km to the shops and bars near the traffic circle but I like to walk so no problem. Plenty of tuktuks around if you don't.
Sune J. Solo travelers Denmark, June 1, 2013
Just awesome!

It was brand new, centrally located and close to everything you needed
9.3
The good: Brand new Nice staff Good price The bad: The bed was very soft. Not too good for my back.
Marie S. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 28, 2013
Five star room & such a comfy bed!

Comfy bed, tea & coffee in room, location
8.7
This place is wonderful! I really can't fault it. It rained the entire time I was in Hat Karon so I spent a lot of time in the room & it was so relaxing! English TV channels, good wifi, tea & coffee making facilities, the room is huge, hot water ( not luke warm like most places), it's just wonderful. I definitely recommend staying here & I certainly will again! The only thing I can say is not too many taxi/tuk tuk/ shuttle drivers know where It is so make sure you're armed with directions for him...I had a nightmare getting dropped off here.
Christina Y. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
Good

Clean, simple, relaxed
7.7
Sri H. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Comfortable room, walking distance to karon beach

Large and clean room,
6.7
We arrive to the hotel at 10.30pm, there's only one staff and also the owner of the hotel waiting for us. When we checked in the hotel closed but he give me the key to open the main door when the hotel closed. There's no breakfast available on this hotel but there's many food stall n restaurant near the hotel. The room was huge, clean n comfy. They provide LCD TV, small fridge and ipod dock in room. I love this hotel but it's feel to quiet staying there, because the staff only available after 9am and the hotel closed at 8-9pm. You can rent motorbike very cheap and no need to give the passport for deposit, also you can book daily tour directly to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double BedMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double BedMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double BedMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Twin/DoubleMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Twin/DoubleMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Twin/DoubleMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double with Mountain View Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double With Mountain ViewMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double With Mountain ViewMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double with Mountain ViewMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double with Sunset View Mellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double with Sunset ViewMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Room FacilitiesMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Free Coffee & TeaMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Lobby AreaMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Receptions areaMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Entrance AreaMellow Space Boutique Rooms Phuket - Classic Double with Sunset View


AS-AGWEB-3B02