or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen

Huanghe Commercial Tower , Humen Avenue Humen Town, Humen Town, Dongguan, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Restaurant Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Meeting Room Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest Room Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest Room Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest Room Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Lobby Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Restaurant Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Swimming Pool Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Interior Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Ballroom Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Restaurant Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Fitness Room Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Ballroom Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest Room Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest Room Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Beacon Restaurant
Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Interior Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest Room Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Ballroom Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Lobby Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Lobby Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Ballroom Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Meeting Room Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest Room Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest Room Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Meeting Room Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Interior Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest Room
Area: Humen Town Number of Rooms: 409

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Suet L. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
lobby counter staff not so cheerful

good decoration for the duluxe room
6.7
the hotel room is overall good. But, it is so common in many china hotel that mild smoke smell run through the room whole night though I chose the room and floor without smoking. Besides, whenever I enter the room after going out, I found the smell of mold. Anyway, it's good to stay.
Hadar O. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
Over prices !

view
5.7
It's was nice , put over priced ,their is many hotels around that also really nice , but I really want to try this one ! Bed expreans! Slow internet , the employes , are not sensitive to gests needs , and the rooms are frizzing ! I travel a lot , and spend lots of money on hotels , because I like good and nice places ! This one is not one of them
Daniel G. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2014
huge rooms

large rooms, variety of food in hotel
8.7
location is convenient, hotel has a good variety of food alternatives if you're not up for china street food. room service is a tad expensive i have to say.
Yeon M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Location

Location, location, location
7.3
The hotel is not well maintained as before (Sofitel). But it's very convenient, near to local restaurants and shopping. Room is spacious and the bed still comfortable, the bathroom still spacious, hopefully they can maintain the standard.
Piyamas L. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2014
Good location

Good location, big room
7
Very good location, close to shopping center. Very big room and big swimming pool.
Lo W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Great for a short break

Great location: just one minute walk from long-distance bus terminus from Hong Kong facilities & staff
8.7
Wei C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
A letdown

Looks Grand, looks good, looks great
5.3
It is totally unrecommendable to stay in this place. As Agoda only limits up to 2000words, which I've got more than that for reviews. I've put in my reviews for this hotel. Do spend some time reading that and don't be fooled by all the fantastic reviews on them. It's just not worth it.
Wee K. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Nice location , price reasonable , near shopping

Nice location , price reasonable , near shopping
8
Nice location , price reasonable , near shopping
Kian S. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Good Services and Comfortable Room
9.7
Shun L. Couples Canada, August 3, 2014
conventient for shopping

location, upper floor with view, swimming pool
8
overall service is good. we had an executive room.at upper floor. view was nice. however when we called house keeping and asked for a bottle of shower gel, the lady said it will cost cny 20. we had never encountered this anywhere in the world. food option was limited. overall the stay was pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen DongguanMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - RestaurantMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Meeting RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - LobbyMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - RestaurantMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Swimming PoolMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - InteriorMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - BallroomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - RestaurantMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Fitness RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - BallroomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Beacon RestaurantMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - InteriorMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - BallroomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - LobbyMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - LobbyMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - BallroomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Meeting RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Meeting RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - InteriorMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - BathroomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Swimming PoolMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - RestaurantMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - RestaurantMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Meeting RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Fitness RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Guest RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - BathroomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - ExteriorMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - LobbyMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Fitness RoomMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - RestaurantMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Swimming PoolMels Weldon Dongguan Humen Dongguan - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Mels Weldon Dongguan Humen, Dongguan

AS-AGWEB-3C06