or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meltonia Luxury Suites

Kindaruma Road, off Ngong Road, Near Yaya Centre and Mall, Kilimani, Nairobi, Kenya (Show on map)

Book now!

Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Pool Area Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Surroundings Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Restaurant Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Swimming Pool Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Suite Room Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Studio Room Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Studio Room Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Suite Room Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Swimming pool/Lounge Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Bedroom Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Restaurant Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Restaurant Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Swimming Pool Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Bathroom Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Guest Room Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Guest Room
Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Guest Room Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Exterior Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Interior Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Interior Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Interior Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Interior Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Interior Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Interior Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Interior Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Interior Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Interior Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Interior
Area: Kilimani Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Very relaxed and enjoyable

Clean presentation, well fitted out accommodation and secure grounds with great parking.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay which was far superior to our stay in a 5 star hotel in city centre on the 3 previous days! We were sorry we did not book our complete time at Meltonia but we won't make the same mistake again! There are only two things that in our opinion need to be considered that would make an improvement to the suites - 1. A pedestal fan in the apartment for use in bedroom mainly at night. 2. Breakfast catering by the pool needs some quality attention to detail and cooked breakfast needs improvement. We will not hesitate to book this place again which is far superior to certain so called "5 star" hotel in the city centre.
Myron M. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 19, 2013
Ok

Ok
5.7
Meltonia Luxury Suites was ok. Nice peaceful garden. Very acceptable. Above average.
Niyi A. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Well designed room, great customer service!

Good location, excellent room features
8
The apartments are morgen, and the room features were very comfortable. The staff were friendly and professional. The apartment is a few meters away from supermarkets and the city. Breakfast was generous. The access road needs upgrading, and better signage will be useful to easily locate the resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Kibera slum settlement, and the city gallery.
Niyi A. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Great customer service!

Well designed and comfortable room!
9
The melatonin apartments are well situated in Nairobi, just a few meters away from the mall and public transport. Staff were very friendly and hospitable.. Hotel rooms were clean and comfortable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Nairobi gallery and the bombs of Kenya
Joergen S. Business travelers Denmark, December 16, 2012
Very nice hotel

Nice staff, clean and confortable
8
Joergen S. Business travelers Denmark, December 13, 2012
Very nice hotel

Nice staff, clean and confortable
8
Jonathan H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Very difficult to find but worth it when you do.

Clean apartment, excellent food
7.3
Located in minor back road but close to impressive yaya shopping centre. Three rooms all well kept and clean. Tv service is very poor without international news channel and variable wifi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a map to help guide taxi drivers and arrange for pick up-walking in vicinity difficult public transport nn existent.
Tobias L. Solo travelers Sweden, November 27, 2012
great hotel

clean, good wifi
8.7
nice apartment hotel. clean, quite good location. affordable. close to two shopping malls. quiet surroundings
Shopping Tip: close to Yaya centre and prestige plaza
Martin G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Totally unsuitable for a single person

Features misrepresented - No bar, no poolside bar or service, restaurant only open for breakfast, room service means call a local 'takeaway' for your order, not a hotel - apartments
5.3
These apartments are ideal for a couple wanting peace and quiet, who are not looking for anything other than a secure apartment. The staff helped me move to a hotel more suited for a single person. There is no night life in the vicinity nor at the apartments
Travel tip: If you just need a reasonably priced base to tour from then these clean, well kept and secure apartments are fine.
Rohit C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2012
" Never staying here again "

none
3.3
I have been traveling across East Africa recently and stayed at Various Hotels and Service Apartments but never come across such a laid back and bad service. I arrived at about 5.30 pm at the Premises and when tried to check in the Room was not ready yet, considering that they had hours to get this ready. the room that i was given had no fridge, electricity work was going on, there was no it was single beds joined to make it look like a double bed which was one of the most uncomfortable bed to sleep in. The host said she will shift me into a different room tomorrow, they took ages to fix the TV which never worked.I had asked for an Adapter which I was told they are getting and managed to get one at about 10pm, i was shifted to another room next day the TV was not working again so asked it to be fixed during the day which was not done upon inquiring they said they will surely get it done next day but even after reminders it was not done I had planned to stay longer but the laid back nature just made me leave the next morning and i checked into a much better and friendlier place.
Travel tip: If you traveling on Business and want to relax this is not the Place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Hotel ExteriorMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Pool AreaMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - SurroundingsMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - RestaurantMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Swimming PoolMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Suite RoomMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Studio RoomMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Studio RoomMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Suite RoomMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Swimming pool/LoungeMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - BedroomMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - RestaurantMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - RestaurantMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Swimming PoolMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - BathroomMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Guest RoomMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Guest RoomMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Guest RoomMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - ExteriorMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - InteriorMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - InteriorMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - InteriorMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - InteriorMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - InteriorMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - InteriorMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - InteriorMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - InteriorMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - InteriorMeltonia Luxury Suites Nairobi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01