Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Menara Peninsula Hotel

Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman 78, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Stay Healthy With Complimentary Gym Access Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Club Studio Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Suite Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Kafe Coleman Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suite Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - D’Lima Boardroom Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Rumpi Lounge Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Studio Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Spa Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Peninsula Club Suite Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Superior Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1328 reviews

855 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1328)
Sort by:
Hassan M. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Rooms need refurbished soon

Clean surrounding
6
Good wifi n friendly staff near ti airport abt 30min ride taxi
Report this review
Mason T. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Fabulous

wifi, breakfast, room
8.7
Fantastic!
Report this review
Ike Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Ok

Location, Room, Value for the money
6
Centrally located, easy to access, room is nice and clean. Value for the money
Report this review
Win B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
A bit disappointed stay

Reasonable room size, centrally located, good entertainment on Basement
5.3
At first when i arrived, i was given a room which was not even cleaned by the housekeeping. Awaited for 2 hours just to get the receptionist convinced that the room was not properly prepared for guest and change the room for me. It's not my first time to stay in this hotel, but i saw that the quality of service and maintenance were degrading tremendously. Hope the management will start making improvement on these.
Report this review
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, June 13, 2014
clean hotel

clean, city Hotel, staff
6
Report this review
Witold C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Adequate but not exciting

Buffet breakfast, access to airport and room size
6
Frankly nothing special. The hotel was adequate but uninspiring. An upgrade on arrival to the Executive Floor was nice, but frankly the Executive Floor and rooms are little, if any, different from the standard rooms. The room was of adequate size, the beds reasonably comfortable, but the bathroom was tiny and inconvenient to use. Wifi and satellite tv selection was adequate. F&B is average, though the buffet breakfast is the highlight - a wide spread with great variety....but was very crowded and many guests were unable to have breakfast around 7.00am. Satisfactory, but not a hotel I shall remember
Report this review
Johanes S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
The Hotel room condition is getting old

location, close to mall
5.7
I use to choose to stay at this hotel like every month, but now I prefer another hotel. The reason is the bedroom condition is getting old. I stayed again at this hotel because the other hotel was fully booked. I was disappoint with the room condition. everything look old and very tired. The wallpaper was not stick to the wall anymore at some spot. Carpets was old, bathroom didn't have enough lighting. Furniture look old. Its time for total upgrade.
Report this review
Edy S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
business hotel

location,public transport from airport
9
very comfortable because there are public transport from airport to infront hotel directly
Report this review
Nicky P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Good Location ease of food access

Location, Food, Transport
7.7
Pleasant, with helpful staff. Centralized location ease of access to other part of the city.
Report this review
Suroto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2014
A very nice experience!

attentive and friendly staffs, fast check in and out, centrally located.
8.7
I was stuck at a terrible traffic jam for hours on the way to the airport and missed my plane. I decided to book for this hotel right away. Once I arrived at this hotel, the type of room that I booked are all occupied. I told the staff how tired I was due to the traffic and so on. The staff was very friendly and she upgraded my room from the superior deluxe to suite junior. Very high recommended hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 855 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Menara Peninsula Hotel JakartaMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Stay Healthy With Complimentary Gym AccessMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Club Studio RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Suite RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Kafe ColemanMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Junior SuiteMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - D’Lima BoardroomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Rumpi LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Studio RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - SpaMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Peninsula Club SuiteMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Superior RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - BuffetMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - FoodMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Wedding ChapelMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Wedding ChapelMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Wedding ChapelMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Wedding ChapelMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Wedding ChapelMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Wedding ChapelMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - LobbyMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08