Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Teoh H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
NIce business hotel in Jakarta
Location, Breakfast and Customer Service
Overall good hotel and can be improved with the free wifi access. Got upgraded to studio room and it was great!!!
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Yen P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Business Hotel
Location, F&B & Pricing
Located at a T-junction of the main road, it is a very walk to public transport & is surrounded by several F&B restaurants & fast food outlets. Negative things about this hotel is that the noise from the traffic and calls to single male travelers asking whether do you need "special" services thus making me think whether the hotel staff were in cahoot with them.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Dedy P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
comfort
easy to reach, comfortable and nice
nice
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Liew S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location
Price, location & clean
Nice hotel
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Johnny H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
I like Menara peninsula since many years ago
Location, comfort and the staff performance
It's okey nothing to be compaint
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Hor F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Value for money
location, friendly staff and value for money
This is my first time staying in this hotel. the hotel is centrally located and easy to get blue bird taxi anytime. This hotel is near to many big shopping mall, so is easy to locate for ffod outlet. The hotel room is clean and cosy, big swimming pool and serve international food. The hotel staff is attentive, friendly and helpful. Will definetely stay in this hotel again for my next trip. i will also recommend to my friends and family to stay here again.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Hor F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
centrally located
strategic location, value for money and clean hotel
the is my first time staying in this hotel and is indeed a valuable one. the hotel is value for money, centrally located, easy to access to every part of jakarta. breakfast buffet serve many variety of food. beisdes that, the hotel staff is friendly, attentive and helpful. the room is big and clean. the internet is a bit slow and got disconnected a few times, other than that, everything if good. will stay here again for my nextr business trip.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Noor N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
An old soul in Jakarta
The Staff, the room and the rate!
This hotel is quite old and the bathroom is not very clean. There is no iron & ironing board which makes it difficult for me as I am there for business.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Budiman H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Spacious Business Hotel, Good Value for Money
Location, Spacious, Value for Money
ample space of room, good value for money. good location as a business hotel in west of Jakarta city.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Ecco W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice hotel
location, price, facilities
Nice old hotel with an affordable room rate. Location is the main plus point, and cleanliness quite good also. The drawback is internet connection was slow and unstable. But overall is okay. Consider to stay there again next time.
Reviewed October 29, 2014