or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Menara Peninsula Hotel

Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman 78, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Stay Healthy With Complimentary Gym Access Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Club Studio Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Suite Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Kafe Coleman Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suite Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - D’Lima Boardroom Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Rumpi Lounge Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Studio Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Spa Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Peninsula Club Suite Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Superior Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
775 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Indra S. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Comfort hotel

Good location and good price also
7.7
The room is comfort and clean but the water not so clear. You can try their food...delicious.
Dindo C. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2012
good location

spacious room
7
the staff are very helpful from check-in to check-out. Internet in the room is via cable while in the public places via wifi -- all complimentary which is highly appreciated. Limited dining options in the hotel, 1 restaurant each on the ground floor and the swimming pool level. There is a small shopping mall across the street.
N G. Business travelers June 15, 2012
nice hotel

near to my business place
6.7
near to my business place complete package (business and pleasure) nice place
Nightlife Tip: kalau mau ke club, cukup turun kebawah dan akan ketemu deluxe club
Theodorus L. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2012
Wonderful hotel and pretty cheap

Great views, simple but nice breakfast
8.7
I was pretty surprised when I checked the price of studio rooms was quite cheap on agoda, then I started looking for the reviews of the hotel itself, mostly said it's worth to try, so I booked a studio room, to be honest i didn't expect too much, but to my surprise when I into my room I just couldn't believe my eyes that it was beyond of my expectations, there was a nice living room with great views that I could see through the window, nice bathtub but unfortunately the water that came out of the tap was a bit unclean, clean sheet and comfortable bed and nice pillows (this is a must for me!!!), and you can see Jakarta's traffic through the window, and on the next morning I got free breakfast, meals were served nicely and they tasted good, I make sure next time I'll come again
Shopping Tip: For shopaholics, you guys can shop either in Central Park mall or Taman Anggrek which are not too far from the hotel
Bukari J. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
Great location and clean but service not so good

Good
5.3
Communications so bad between front desk and reservations, 2times bell man came to my room advise me I am due for checked out at 1800hrs. Make me pisst.
H J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Strategic location and serve my business purpose

Good and comfort hotel facilities
9.3
i am a regular patron for menara peninsula hotel because the location is strategic for me, great services and i truly enjoy my stay regularly with the lovely hotel. i wish to receive better deal and services for my stay with the hotel in due time.
Chai C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Hotel with Good customer Service

Great customer service
8
I checked in around 9am but room not ready. The front desk really try to speed up the readiness of the room and got me check in by 10am.
Bukari J. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2012
nice hotel and easy to airport way

nice room, clean and good design.
6.3
nice hotel, clean and friendly staff. easy to find shopping mall.
Singgih T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2012
Comfortable hotel at strategic location

Near to commercial district
7.3
Is a comfortable and nice hotel to stay within easy reach of business district. As Jakarta is a very traffic congested city,choosing a hotel with a convenient location to places you are visiting is a definite MUST.The room is clean and decent.
Shopping Tip: Visit plaza Indonesia and EX for high end products and best cafe and restaurant or to Taman Anggrek Mall for middle up one stop shopping.
Ge P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2012
Great n spacing room

Near shopping mall
9
Nice place to stay nice accomodation spacing room nice breakfast not to crowded really like to stay in this hotel
Shopping Tip: Slipi mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Menara Peninsula Hotel JakartaMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Stay Healthy With Complimentary Gym AccessMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Club Studio RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Suite RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Kafe ColemanMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Junior SuiteMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - D’Lima BoardroomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Rumpi LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Studio RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - SpaMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Peninsula Club SuiteMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Superior RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - LobbyMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - ShopsMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - LobbyMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Menara Peninsula Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A01