Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Menara Peninsula Hotel

Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman 78, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Stay Healthy With Complimentary Gym Access Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Club Studio Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Suite Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Kafe Coleman Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suite Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - D’Lima Boardroom Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Rumpi Lounge Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Studio Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Spa Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Peninsula Club Suite Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Superior Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1137 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1137)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2015
Location convenient .....service above average

Location....
7.3
Jsut okay....
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Ok Stay

Location, Price and convenience
5.3
OK stay...hotel needs upgrading
Veroliyondo J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2015
excellent

will stay here again
10
excellent stay
Kelvin C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
We worthiness

Good services
8
Good
Frangky P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
It's the very best and convenience hotel

The room is very comfort, the staff is very helpful and the food is very delicious and various
9.3
It's very remarkable time to stay here. My children is very happy to play and swim, the pool is very nice. The staff is so helpful. It's one of the best place to stay in Jakarta
Mohd R. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Value for money

Service from the Staff, Foods and Location
8
Great, all staff were friendly and food was fine. Room was cleaned regularly. We sure dont mind coming back to stay at Menara Peninsula again.
Aditya K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Great value of money

spacy rooms, friendly staff, proximity to central location.
6.3
Minh N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 17, 2015
good location

good location . nice staff . nice city view
8.3
Mohd Z. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
Spacious Room

Spacious room, good spread of breakfast, staff was attentive.
7
Room is very spacious and had a good spread of breakfast. Worth every single cents.
Bernand S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2015
More like a 3 star hotel

Cleanliness, location, price
7
Though i have house at East Jakarta, normally on weekends I'll book a hotel room so I dont have to worry spending all night hanging out around this lively city. So last weekend I book a room at Peninsula. I was attracted by the price as its a 4 star hotel. But i was disappointed already at the time I arrived there. Took an hour to get the room ready. I was ordered a nonsmoking room but they told me that they havent prepared any nonsmoking room for me yet. And I could hear from them that many of the hotel staffs even didnt go to work that day. So I had to wait for almost an hour to get my room and I was so tired that time. Breakfast was so-so.. old furnitures.. some of the foods are even didnt attract me at all. No appetite. A bit overrated as a 4star hotel. I think it deserves a 3stars rather than 4stars. Yet the location is pretty close to every attractive attraction in Jakarta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Menara Peninsula Hotel JakartaMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Stay Healthy With Complimentary Gym AccessMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Club Studio RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Suite RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Kafe ColemanMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Junior SuiteMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - D’Lima BoardroomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Rumpi LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Studio RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - SpaMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Peninsula Club SuiteMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Superior RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - LobbyMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - ShopsMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - LobbyMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - BuffetMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - FoodMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - FoodMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - BathroomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - BathroomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Menara Peninsula Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B08