or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Menara Peninsula Hotel

Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman 78, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Stay Healthy With Complimentary Gym Access Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Club Studio Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Suite Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Kafe Coleman Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Junior Suite Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - D’Lima Boardroom Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive Lounge Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Rumpi Lounge Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Studio Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Spa Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Peninsula Club Suite Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Superior Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Exterior
Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Interior Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Menara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Alfred T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Nice hotel but old.

Nice hotel, helpful staffs, good location.
7.7
Liang H. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
My stay in Peninsula hotel

Good location, big and clean room and friendly staffs
8
I am satisfied with my stay and intend to come back again.
Cheol W. Business travelers South Korea, October 14, 2014
Pretty much standard

Location, Price, cleanness
8
Junior Suite was quite roomy and inexpensive. Very comfortable to sleep in. But cannot control air conditioning and was cold enough. Breakfast buffet was not so much satisfactory. Pretty much Indonesian soups and too much salt in it. Internet was terribly slow and connections were lost quite often.
Erik S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Clean room, good location

Staff is very helpful, the large room and good location
8
I like stay at this hotel. It's very easy to get transportation everywhere.
Weirong L. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Good location, value for money

Value for Money , comfortable staying plus good location.
8
Liang H. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
A good hotel to stay.

Location, room size and reasonable rates
8
I am satisfied with my stay.
Eirene S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Free Wi-fi, Big Room
6.3
As business travelers, we’re very happy with the location & also free wi-fi in the room. Room is quite clean & comfortable. Food taste ok.
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Front Office Issue

location
6.3
I was dissapointed by front office attitude cause the day before they allow me to stay at the same room but the next day front office told me to move out from my room. It was frustating cause I did not pack my stuff earlier to move to other room since I already got permission by front office and i was about to leave the hotel for prior engagement. I tried to speak to front office manager but was told that he/she was not in. I eventually allow to stay in the same room but this is unprofessional of the hotel since I was tolkd to allow to stay in the room. I know that the rate I pay was not for the room but I seek prior permission to stay.
Erwin K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Amazing location

Location ,Price
6.3
A few times already , stayed in this hotel.Quite satisfied of what i got from the price i paid for.Last minute booking , price already escalated paid $83 ,room with breakfast.Room condition was ok, complete bathroom amenities, working refrigerator , room with window on 20th floor.Overall we are satisfied and will stay again.Buffet breakfast has many varieties to choose from.
Gail T. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Average Stay Experience

location, price
6
Housekeeping not fantastic. Can find staff left behind from previous guests. There are mosquitoes in the room. Convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Menara Peninsula Hotel JakartaMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Stay Healthy With Complimentary Gym AccessMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Club Studio RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Suite RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Kafe ColemanMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Junior SuiteMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - D’Lima BoardroomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Rumpi LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Studio RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - SpaMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Peninsula Club SuiteMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Superior RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - LobbyMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - InteriorMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Executive LoungeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - ShopsMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - LobbyMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - BuffetMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesMenara Peninsula Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Menara Peninsula Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B03