Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mentari Sanur Hotel

Hangtuah Street Iii/3, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Garden Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior
Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Bathroom Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Bathroom Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Graeme T. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Mentari

Food in restaurant was great- Pool was lovley- Staff very helpful
9
11 days
Raymond G. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2014
Great stay in bali

Location private pool and garden
7.7
Our stay was extreamly pleasant the hotel was quiet and peaceful food good and the staff very friendly . I would highly recommend this hotel for people on a budget .
Pauline M. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2014
Mentari sanur

Location, quiet area, friendly staff
8.3
Very relaxing
Lilik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Good Hotel

Pool, Restaurant, closer to Mosque walking distance only 4 minute.
6.3
Good Budget Hotel, Mosquitos is everywhere specially during night time. travellers with young kids dont forget Mozz Repellent it helps alot. overall sanur is great.
Agnes B. Groups Australia, June 7, 2014
Nice stay

Quiet hotel with lovely staff and gardens
6
Our stay was quite pleasant. The gardens are lovely and the pool very refreshing. The rooms are rather dated and require some maintenance (leaking air conditioner, a couple of lightbulbs needed replacing in lamps and the TV remote control needed new batteries). The pillows were incredibly old - lumpy and lopsided - and the towels old and grey although clean. However the rate we paid via Agoda was excellent for what we received and we would consider staying again - just bringing our own pillows next time.
Melanie C. Families with young children Australia, May 25, 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Pool was clean and beautiful. Cheap food and accommodation. Small hotel.
6
Peaceful and very quiet. Hidden gem down an old lane way. Little run down though and cleaning not so good in showers. No safes which was abit old school and alot needs updating but we loved it there with pool side big connecting rooms and lovely staff with beautiful food.
Hoh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Relax stay and overall satisfy

Fast check in and out, nice swimming pool and surrounding
6.7
The environment is nice. However, hotel location is not easy to identify unless the taxi driver familiar with this hotel. Room maintenance need to be improved. Furniture is old.
Greg M. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Very Relaxing & GREAT Value for money!

Location, Nice flat walk to restaurants and shopping, the pool
8.7
Our stay at the Mentari Sanur was very relaxing! It has a great pool. Rooms are Bali basic but clean. There is no tea or coffee in rooms so you can order through the restaurant - but with the 21 % Govt taxes - it is expensive. There are so many little places along the street and beach which are beautiful and cheap! This time around we bought a $6 electric jug and cups from Hardys and used those. But we would have to recommend Luhtu's - its a great walk along the beach of a morning for breakfast and you can get a massage there or stroll back towards the Hotel and have a great one at AYU spa - these people are the best - long relaxing massages very cheap.... For shopping you always have a million little shops to barter at or if you are over it and just want great stuff at a good fixed price you can't beat Tootsies!!! If you are in town around Hardys you can always get a fantastic meal at Swastika One accom & restaurant. The Mentari has awesome beds, hot showers and very friendly staff - the three most important things we look for in a hotel. The fourth of course would be price! There rates I see off the street are $105 a night including breakfast - if you're paying that you are getting ripped off. we paid just $38 a night through Agoda (no breakfast - far cheaper at the local diners). The beds I said were awesome - they are the size of 2 Aussie doubles joined together...wow. At this stage I should say that Sanur is an older persons place with a quieter night life than say Kuta and a much slower pace than Denpasar itself. Hope where ever you stay you have a great time in Bali.
Jane F. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Ok for budget stay

Location, staff friendly, quiet
6.7
Ok, some rooms are being renovated and others are in need to renovation. Rooms are roomy. Pool area nice.
Maria B. Families with young children Hungary, January 8, 2014
Relaxation and trips in Bali

Great location, clean and tidy rooms, quiet hotel
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mentari Sanur Hotel BaliMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - ExteriorMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - BathroomMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - BathroomMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Tunjung RestaurantMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - FoodMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - FoodMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - FoodMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Fresh fruitsMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - FoodMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - FoodMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - GardenMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Check in Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - King sizeMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - King sizeMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - King sizeMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - TwinMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - TwinMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - LunchMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Check In Mentari Sanur Hotel Bali - King size bedMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - King size bedMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Twin bedsMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Check inMentari Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04