or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Balcony Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
great hotel amazing service

everything everything everything
10
Cannot say enough positives about the 5 Star service this hotel provides.
Fabian H. Couples Germany, September 7, 2014
Great stay - we enjoyed it !

Breakfast was really good - old quarter was around the corner and antiqe shops too. A pleas pleasant stay and great value for the money !
9.3
Clean and friendly - nothing to complain.
Yuval E. Business travelers Israel, September 3, 2014
Excellent

Room
9.3
Excellent
Kerie L. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Good Place to stay

Good service of staff, Nice and spacious room with good spread of breakfast variety
10
It was a business trip and I enjoyed my stay very much. Other than the breakfast dining area was too small, all other things were superb.
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Surprising Good

Great Staff, Good Location, Big Rooms
9.7
We enjoyed this hotel more than expected because of the person service. The staff made extra efforts to help us. We ended up booking a further night with them as a result.
Kian S. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Probably the best in Hanoi

Great staffs, good breakfast n wonderful room!
10
Travelled to hanoi before n stayed a few hotels before. But Meracus 2 is the best so far! Staffs are always greeting the guests! Explained to us lots of things n gave us a map. Booked at suite room, room 701, with a huge balcony! joined their tour to Tam Coc, great fun. Stay at the Meracus 2, you will like it!!!
Linh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Great stay!!!

Friendly staff, great location and spacious room.
9
This the second time we stayed at Meracus. Both are great.
Cynthia T. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
has become a home away from home

room, service, size
10
Everything is perfect except that there isn't a fitness room.
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
3 star hotel with 5 star service!

STAFF, STAFF and STAFF
9
In all my hotel stay during travel, I would rate Meracus 2 staff to be one of the best! They are friendly, attentive and polite all the time! Their breakfast are fantastic, they make me feel I was having fine dining in a posh restaurant! I do not mean 1 or 2 staff but ALL the staff are just FANTASTIC! All of them gave their guests 5 stars service! If I would to head back to Hanoi again, Meracus 2 will be my 1st priority choice! Thumbs up and good job!
Chia K. Couples Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Simply elegant & nice staff

Staff & food & local restaurant
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite BalconyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07