or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Balcony Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Linh T. Groups Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Great stay!!!

Friendly staff, great location and spacious room.
9
This the second time we stayed at Meracus. Both are great.
Cynthia T. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
has become a home away from home

room, service, size
10
Everything is perfect except that there isn't a fitness room.
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
3 star hotel with 5 star service!

STAFF, STAFF and STAFF
9
In all my hotel stay during travel, I would rate Meracus 2 staff to be one of the best! They are friendly, attentive and polite all the time! Their breakfast are fantastic, they make me feel I was having fine dining in a posh restaurant! I do not mean 1 or 2 staff but ALL the staff are just FANTASTIC! All of them gave their guests 5 stars service! If I would to head back to Hanoi again, Meracus 2 will be my 1st priority choice! Thumbs up and good job!
Chia K. Groups Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Simply elegant & nice staff

Staff & food & local restaurant
10
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Rated 3 Stars but 5 Star Quality

Extremely friendly & helpful staff, fantastic suite, great value for the cost
10
I definitely would stay at this hotel again. The Junior Suite is a great room for the price. The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is centrally located near all the sights. Breakfast was a big surprise; No buffets here! You order everything off menu and everything I tried was beautifully presented and tasted great. Definitely have the breakfast! Can't wait to get back to Hanoi!
Ho S. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
will definitely stay there again on next visit!

Attentive staff, they remember your name and what you did, always greet with smile. Great breakfast all u can order! Very nice room and design, a home feeling and clean!
9.3
It was wonderful and how i wish my home is like that! very comfortable! Fast internet, good air con, very great design!
Fraser M. Groups United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Lovely staff, great hotel

Lovely staff, Good location Great breakfast
8.3
Rainer M. Solo travelers Austria, June 14, 2014
top!

Meracus Hotel 2
9.3
Lachlan H. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Exceptional service best hotel stay in Vietnam

Staff spoke very good English, were extremely helpful in recommendations on where to eat and which sights to visit and how to get there.
9.7
Amazing hotel would happily stay here again
Yuet H. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good value and will come back for my next visit!!

Breakfast was awesome! Close to all attraction Staffs are friendly
9
This is fabolous and fantastic experience. Staff has provided and offerred assistance for anything you want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite BalconyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02