or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Balcony Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Doris S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
A very pleasant stay

The very polite staff the cleanliness of the rooms n the location of the hotelhe
10
We were made to feel very pampered by the staff. Their kindess in arranging transport for us to sighsee.Their very politeness n courtesy makes a hotel a successful one
Jacqueline C. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2014
Best hotel experience ever

very accomodating staff, great location and very clean and spacious rooms
10
It was the best hotel experience ever. They have exceeded our expectation as we felt that we were in a 5 star hotel. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The hotel is also strategically located thus everything is walking distance. The staff are very accomodating. They are vert courteous and helpful. You could not ask for a better service!
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Great Hotel

convenient location, extremely friendly staff, beautiful rooms
10
This was my second stay at Meracus this year. Definitely would book a room in this hotel again. Within 5 minutes walk to the lake and about 15 to the Hanoi Old Quarter. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the area.
Kris N. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Good hotel & Value for money

Value for money / Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
8
This hotel was recommended by a business partner & I'm very thankful for his recommendation. A good hotel at an affordable room rate. Thumbs up!
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
The best hotel i ever stay with 7 stars services

Incredible hospitality, superb location and absolute satisfaction
10
Spend a one night stay with great companies in such a jackpot hotel in the old quarter district of Hanoi. Their staff services are top notch, creative room design with Laptop, and guess what all of us got UPGRADED!! The breakfast is one of the best ever breakfast i have ever had througout my travel experience. Definitely be back for longer stay on my next trip to Hanoi. You will never regret it. Just make sure the room is available!
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
A stay that you will regret not choosing

Great staffs performance, perfect location and satisfaction guarantee
10
The entire stay can be summarized in one sentense, "I am amazed". The one place in old quarter district of Hanoi that you would not want to miss.
Eng T. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Superb

Good value, excellent location, and great service
9
Carson C. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Pleasant stay!

Friendly & Clean
6
Keep up your good work!
Marcel W. Couples Switzerland, November 10, 2014
Nice little hotel, yet professional, central

Location, friendly staff, spaceous room
9.3
The hotel doesn't have many rooms, yet it is managed very professionally and run by a very friendly and attentive staff. The building is typically Vietnamese: Very narrow and comparatively tall. Already during check-in we felt very welcome. The check-in was basically taken all care of. The only thing we had to do was to sign the form. We were offered tea and cold refreshing towels at the reception. The location of the hotel is perfect (!!) to explore the old French district of Hanoi. The room is quite spaceous and the bathroom has a very nice design. The sink was filled with water and floating flower leaves when we entered our room. The staff offers a very handy city map and many helpful advices to explore Hanoi. To me this hotel felt more like a 4-star hotel rather than a 3-star hotel. I would not hesitate to go back there again.
Eunyong L. Couples South Korea, October 26, 2014
Fantastic perfect!

Food, location, cleanness, everything!
10
It was absolutely amazing experience. it's 3 star new hotel, but the service they provide is 5 star service. great breakfast, everything is new, clean, spacious room, live flowers in the room. I would definitely go back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite BalconyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01