Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

from 200 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Cheah K. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Short stay

Room comfort, large toilet, friendly staff
9.7
Comfort, value for money,
Heidi R. Groups United States of America, June 5, 2015
Amazing everything!

The amazing staff, the great breakfast selection and the centralized location
10
This was definitely one of my all time favorite locations during my month long trip. The staff outdid itself every time and the breakfast was super good. Location is close and the rooms are super comfy. Highly recommend and would surely stay there again!
Tongteck L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Great Hotel with absolutely 100% great service

Cleanliness, location, staff performance & attitude
10
i am definitely recommend this hotel, mainly because of their staff performance, attitude are very good, very friendly and will always help you whenever you need. Their performance is beyond 5 Star performance. Room are comfortable, clean. Although is beside roadside with balcony, but the double layer door will keep you in a comfort zone quietly. Breakfast are ala carte style for you to choose from Menu, is not a big restaurant. But food are above average and really good service. Will be back again
Steven B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
my stay at Meracus II Hotel

Food, cleanliness and bath are almost as good as some 5 star hotels
9
Great little hotel. Good value for the money
Xavier G. Families with older children Spain, May 2, 2015
Great service and rooms

Room size, staff and food
10
A one night stay, but definitely worth the price. Will be back.
Amelia C. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Fantastic value for money in Hanoi's Old Quarter

Immaculate and beautiful rooms, great location, exceptionally helpful staff
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Meracus Hotel 2. It is located in the heart of the Old Quarter, down a slightly quieter road (which believe me, is a good thing!), but is barely a minute or two away from the action (5 minutes to the lake and night market). The rooms were well decorated, furnished and immaculately clean. Breakfast is 'A la carte' and pretty good for a 3* hotel in Hanoi. Staff were professional, helpful and courteous at all times. I would say this hotel offers excellent value for money, and strongly recommend it. Without doubt probably the best 3* hotel I've stayed in.
Marie E. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Easter long weekend in Hanoi

Quality & friendly service, great range for breakfast, value for money
10
Very enjoyable stay, look forward to returning and eating more of the breakfast range from the Vietnamese menu - very special!
Renate L. Couples Netherlands, March 30, 2015
Great stay

Service Location Breakfast
9.7
Hannah C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Great hotel in super old quarter location.

The room, the staff and the breakfast!
9.7
Really great. Train tickets were delivered there as promised, staff recommended a fabulous local restaurant and the breakfast was amazing, so much global choice. We were upgraded and room had use of a lap top which was a great addition. Only thing hotel lacked was a pool for our little one, but that's not such a big deal if only staying for a night. We forgot our dry cleaning on the day we left and staff went out of their way to get it delivered to our local hotel (with a pool but not so nice!) would happily recommend this hotel. Very tasteful and amazing value.
Koon H. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2015
excellent hotel in the middle of the old quarters

location, excellent staff, great breakfast
10
This is an excellent hotel! Fantastic location with top notch service. Room came with a balcony with a great view of the old quarters, and doors were double glazed so no city noise at all. Fantastic and helpful staff who took care to make sure we had great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel InteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - DeluxeMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - DeluxeMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - DeluxeMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04