arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.5
Based on 293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.8
  • Value for Money 9.5
  • Food/Dining 9.1

Jian T.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Amazing hotel with even more amazing staff
Staff, location and room quality
I find it difficult to rate this hotel with words. My experience has been really amazing. The great experience started the moment I stepped into the hotel. I was given a towel and welcome drink to refresh myself after long flight. The staff seated me at the lobby while they took care of the paperwork. Once they are done, they provided me with a map of hanoi while carefully explaining all the attractions I should visit and how to get there. All this happened without me asking for it. I also requested that they prepare a bouquet of flower because it's my wife's birthday. When I get to the room, it exceeded my expectations in all aspects. The room was decorated with a lot of candle all over the place, happy birthday banner, plenty of balloons of different shapes, a birthday cake, and the bed was decorated with rose petals and balloons in heart shape. I can see a lot of effort were put into this. On the day of my check out, I told them I need to leave at 6.30am to catch my flight. Without asking, they offered to prepare to-go breakfast for me. The room itself is really huge and beautiful. It looks closer than five star than three stars, with six star service. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone planning for trip to Hanoi.

YEWON S.
South Korea
February 03, 2016
Awesome
Fisrt, staffs are sooo kind. Room was clean and comportable. Breakfast was good and delicious. Especially, toast. But one thing. Pick up service driver have to wait costomer evidently. I didnt see him, so i took a taxi.

WILSON C.
Malaysia
December 24, 2015
Good hotel and excellent location
Clean and location
Fantastic stay. Was upgraded to a suit.

Sulin L.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Excellent Services and food!
Service, Staff & Food
The staff upgraded us to a suite as we waited quite awhile to check in. They were polite and always helpful and friendly. Breakfast served was delicious and the staff took every effort to make us feel welcome!

JinYoung C.
South Korea
December 13, 2015
Goooooooooooood
1.Spacious 2.Bed linnen is 5-star hotel level 3.Hotel staffs are very kind
No need to worry. All the things are almost perfect. You can choose this hotel and will be satisfied.

JENNIFER A.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2015
Felt like home, the staff are wonderful.
Excellent staff, excellent standards, perfect location
This small boutique hotel is fabulous. The staff make every effort to make sure that you enjoy your stay. The breakfast is amazing - so much choice, even for a gluten free vegan and all cooked to order. So many personal touches - roses in the sink and on the bed, remembering your names, hand written cards and even a daily weather forecast. I really can't rate this hotel high enough except to say give it a try, you won't regret it. Hermes the manager couldn't be better and is an inspiration to the rest of the staff. Thank you all.

xuanxuan L.
China
November 26, 2015
Good staff but a mouse in the air conditioner
Helpful staff, good location, food
The location is good, near 36 pho phuong and ho hoan kiem. Nice staff to help us find the bus station and give advice. Unfortunately, we met a mouse in the air conditioner scratching the walls, so terrible. Staff come to check but could not find a room for us to change, cos it is full. They say they will clean the air conditioner afterwards, and provide us with a free trip to the airport. We understand it is an urgency, and they are really polite.

Yoke L.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
Friendly staff, great breakfast.
Friendly & attentive staff, great breakfast & spacious room.
Comfortable & enjoyable.

Aurora R.
Philippines
October 31, 2015
great stay in this hotel
accommodating staff, great breakfast, big room
very satisfied.

Yoan L.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Romantic and comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff. Efficiency. Comfortable.