My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Balcony Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (19)
Sort by:
Cynthia T. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
has become a home away from home

room, service, size
10
Everything is perfect except that there isn't a fitness room.
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
3 star hotel with 5 star service!

STAFF, STAFF and STAFF
9
In all my hotel stay during travel, I would rate Meracus 2 staff to be one of the best! They are friendly, attentive and polite all the time! Their breakfast are fantastic, they make me feel I was having fine dining in a posh restaurant! I do not mean 1 or 2 staff but ALL the staff are just FANTASTIC! All of them gave their guests 5 stars service! If I would to head back to Hanoi again, Meracus 2 will be my 1st priority choice! Thumbs up and good job!
Laurel G. Business travelers Costa Rica, May 19, 2014
Absolutely perfect - a sanctuary in Hanoi!

Attentive staff, cozy room, good location
9.7
I would recommend this hotel to anyone spending time in Hanoi. It is cozy, charming, with details from the hotel staff that make your stay wonderfully pleasant. Best service and cost/quality ratio that I have stayed at in Hanoi. Highly, highly recommended!
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
very comfortable and strategic location

easy access, good location and very clean.
9.7
overall, is value for money and comfortable.
Paiboon P. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
Best service

best service, good location, helpful reception
7.7
pros + one of the best service, + location is convenient + very helpful reception and tour desk + staff has excellent english + breakfast was great a lot of variety cons - we chose family double and it is near street so noisy especially on sat morning, - the vi spa that hotel recommended is not clean but nothing to do with the hotel, just have to change the recommendation and choose the spa that is clean.
Sunantha P. Business travelers Thailand, October 9, 2013
Great Hotel, will always use it

Rooms, Bath tubs, location
9.3
Great as always, huge rooms, try and get one of the front ones with a balcony, great value for money, also cheap airport pick up and delivery, they arrange taxis for you and tell the driver where to go making sure he uses the meter, great location, and just friendly people
Sunantha P. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2013
Great value for location

Location, Friendly helpful staff, low cost,
8.7
Very good I will return, great area, great staff, good internet, large rooms, great bath tubs, overall a great experience.
Tram N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 7, 2013
the hotel is good with decoration as French style

staffs are friendly,belong to the center of Old Quarter,easy to find the way
8.3
very comfortable to stay here,feel like to be home
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Nice hotel but air con a little bad...

Nice, Clean and Convenient
8
Karlheinz Z. Business travelers Germany, June 22, 2013
Very nice place

Location, cleaness, friendly staff
10
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite BalconyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06