Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Deluxe Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
Business travelers (30)
Sort by:
Grace W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Great hotel with superb service

Comfortable rooms, great location and fantastic staff
9.7
We had a very good stay at Meracus Hotel 2. The staff was very friendly and helpful - and the service is fantastic. The breakfast was also of a very high standard. It is one of the best hotels in the Old Quarter that I have stayed in over 3 years of business trips to Hanoi - and I will come back. In all, highly recommended!
Report this review
Tongteck L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Great Hotel with absolutely 100% great service

Cleanliness, location, staff performance & attitude
10
i am definitely recommend this hotel, mainly because of their staff performance, attitude are very good, very friendly and will always help you whenever you need. Their performance is beyond 5 Star performance. Room are comfortable, clean. Although is beside roadside with balcony, but the double layer door will keep you in a comfort zone quietly. Breakfast are ala carte style for you to choose from Menu, is not a big restaurant. But food are above average and really good service. Will be back again
Report this review
Kris N. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Good hotel & Value for money

Value for money / Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
8
This hotel was recommended by a business partner & I'm very thankful for his recommendation. A good hotel at an affordable room rate. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Yuval E. Business travelers Israel, September 3, 2014
Excellent

Room
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Kerie L. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Good Place to stay

Good service of staff, Nice and spacious room with good spread of breakfast variety
10
It was a business trip and I enjoyed my stay very much. Other than the breakfast dining area was too small, all other things were superb.
Report this review
Cynthia T. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
has become a home away from home

room, service, size
10
Everything is perfect except that there isn't a fitness room.
Report this review
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
3 star hotel with 5 star service!

STAFF, STAFF and STAFF
9
In all my hotel stay during travel, I would rate Meracus 2 staff to be one of the best! They are friendly, attentive and polite all the time! Their breakfast are fantastic, they make me feel I was having fine dining in a posh restaurant! I do not mean 1 or 2 staff but ALL the staff are just FANTASTIC! All of them gave their guests 5 stars service! If I would to head back to Hanoi again, Meracus 2 will be my 1st priority choice! Thumbs up and good job!
Report this review
Ika M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Great staff,very helpfull staff

Value for money,very helpfull staff,nice room
9.3
Very comfort,nice room,excellent staff,very helpfull and friendly staff
Report this review
Laurel G. Business travelers Costa Rica, May 19, 2014
Absolutely perfect - a sanctuary in Hanoi!

Attentive staff, cozy room, good location
9.7
I would recommend this hotel to anyone spending time in Hanoi. It is cozy, charming, with details from the hotel staff that make your stay wonderfully pleasant. Best service and cost/quality ratio that I have stayed at in Hanoi. Highly, highly recommended!
Report this review
Yoong L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Staying at Meracus is a "Must" in the city.

Friendly & attentive staff, cleanliness, cosy room.
7.7
More than better, i'll definitely keep staying this hotel for each & every time I visit this city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel InteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - DeluxeMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - DeluxeMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - DeluxeMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01