or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Balcony Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.6

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.4
Couples (63)
Sort by:
Lachlan H. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Exceptional service best hotel stay in Vietnam

Staff spoke very good English, were extremely helpful in recommendations on where to eat and which sights to visit and how to get there.
9.7
Amazing hotel would happily stay here again
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, June 9, 2014
it's the best priced hotel

i wanna go again when i go hanoi
10
perfect place at all
Jinjutha A. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2014
feel like im in 5 stars hpwotel

service, food , room
10
best stay, they are helpful with every information. room are big and clean. food are really yummy, located in the city center, easy access to many places in Hanoi with walking distance.
Chee H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
you wont regret choose this hotel

Good Service, great breakfast and awesome room
10
I will choose this hotel again when I visit. Attentive staffs, clean and awesome room with laptop avail. Free upgrade for my stay. Wonderful breakfast. You will not regret choose this hotel.
John G. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Great Hotel - comfortable and terrific staff

The room, bathroom and staff
9.7
We loved this hotel - rose petals on the bed an in the bathroom basin, fruit in the room, attentive and helpful staff, good location, vvery clean room, so good we stayed two nights there!
Jenny W. Couples New Zealand, May 2, 2014
Small and luxurious

Spacious and elegant room, amazing breakfast, fresh flowers in the room
9.3
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel, with its beautiful room, complimentary fresh fruit basket and bottled water each day and very attentive staff. One of the few hotels that actually looks as good as (or better than their publicity photos). It was more expensive than other boutique hotels we have stayed at in Vietnam but worth the extra money.
Christian W. Couples Germany, April 28, 2014
Everything was perfect

Staff was great
9.7
Hock L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Excellent Trip.

The hotel is located near shopping streets in Old Quarter. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. All the staffs were very friendly
9
A joyous trip. I like the morning breakfast, especially the Vietnam Salad and fried noodle. The staffs were well trained. The map and information given to us was very helpful.
Chui L. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Clean, comfortable and convenient
10
I stayed 3 nights in this hotel. Love the room. Very spacious and clean. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Nothing to complain. Excellent. Definitely have to choose Meracus 2
Khanh L. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Location,friendly/attentive staff, nice rooms
9
We loved this hotel in Hanoi, everything about it was nice, from the time we checked-in(served refreshments) till the time we checked out(little gift was left in our room on the last night with a lovely thank you letter). The staff were very friendly and helpful, the location was great in the old quarter. The breakfast was really yummy, the room was very nicely decorated and clean. All in all I would definitely come back to hotel if I was back in Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite BalconyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05