or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Balcony Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.3
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Linh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Great stay!!!

Friendly staff, great location and spacious room.
9
This the second time we stayed at Meracus. Both are great.
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Rated 3 Stars but 5 Star Quality

Extremely friendly & helpful staff, fantastic suite, great value for the cost
10
I definitely would stay at this hotel again. The Junior Suite is a great room for the price. The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is centrally located near all the sights. Breakfast was a big surprise; No buffets here! You order everything off menu and everything I tried was beautifully presented and tasted great. Definitely have the breakfast! Can't wait to get back to Hanoi!
Ho S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
will definitely stay there again on next visit!

Attentive staff, they remember your name and what you did, always greet with smile. Great breakfast all u can order! Very nice room and design, a home feeling and clean!
9.3
It was wonderful and how i wish my home is like that! very comfortable! Fast internet, good air con, very great design!
Rainer M. Solo travelers Austria, June 14, 2014
top!

Meracus Hotel 2
9.3
Yuet H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good value and will come back for my next visit!!

Breakfast was awesome! Close to all attraction Staffs are friendly
9
This is fabolous and fantastic experience. Staff has provided and offerred assistance for anything you want.
Sharon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Better than 5-star hotels

Excellent service, value for money and great location
9.7
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
huge room great locale

clean beautiful spacious
10
Amazing, the staff and the attention to detail make this such an enjoyable hotel in which to stay. Cannot wait to visit again....
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
huge room great locale

clean beautiful spacious
9.7
I was so pleased with the hotel it was a huge room with amazing amenities, will stay there again.
Chua A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Nice room, Good service and Great breakfast
10
I have stayed in Meracus 1 twice and thus decided to try Meracus 2. This was a great hotel, with bigger room than Meracus 1. The service was fantastic. I reached the hotel around 8.30am. The staff recognise me as their regular customer and because they do not want me to wait too long, upgrated me to their suit. As I have not taken my breafast, I told them that i will come back later and ask them to put my luggage in the room first. To my great surprise when I returned, the staff use her master key to open the room door for me. I later found out that because they have use my key to slot in my room so that they can keep the air con running when I returned. This is truly a three star hotel with a five star service. I would greatly recommend to anyone to stay in Meracus 1 or 2 if they visit Hanoi.
Gerard H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
I would stay at the Meracus 2 any time.

The large comfortable rooms; the very friendly and helpful staff; the breakfast.
10
I enjoy the Meracus 2 very much. It is very centrally located for my short weekend visits. I spend my weekends shopping, going to restaurants and movies, generally walking around. The Meracus 2 is great value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite BalconyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04