Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Balcony Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.3
Solo travelers (35)
Sort by:
Steven B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
my stay at Meracus II Hotel

Food, cleanliness and bath are almost as good as some 5 star hotels
9
Great little hotel. Good value for the money
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Great Hotel

convenient location, extremely friendly staff, beautiful rooms
10
This was my second stay at Meracus this year. Definitely would book a room in this hotel again. Within 5 minutes walk to the lake and about 15 to the Hanoi Old Quarter. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the area.
Linda H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2014
Hidden Gem

Location, rooms, staff.
9.7
This is my favorite hotel in Hanoi Old Quarter. Great location, right in the middle of everything yet the rooms are quiet and beautiful. Great breakfast cooked to order with amazing selection. You couldn't ask for better service. Love this hotel.
Linh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Great stay!!!

Friendly staff, great location and spacious room.
9
This the second time we stayed at Meracus. Both are great.
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Rated 3 Stars but 5 Star Quality

Extremely friendly & helpful staff, fantastic suite, great value for the cost
10
I definitely would stay at this hotel again. The Junior Suite is a great room for the price. The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is centrally located near all the sights. Breakfast was a big surprise; No buffets here! You order everything off menu and everything I tried was beautifully presented and tasted great. Definitely have the breakfast! Can't wait to get back to Hanoi!
Ho S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
will definitely stay there again on next visit!

Attentive staff, they remember your name and what you did, always greet with smile. Great breakfast all u can order! Very nice room and design, a home feeling and clean!
9.3
It was wonderful and how i wish my home is like that! very comfortable! Fast internet, good air con, very great design!
Rainer M. Solo travelers Austria, June 14, 2014
top!

Meracus Hotel 2
9.3
Yuet H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good value and will come back for my next visit!!

Breakfast was awesome! Close to all attraction Staffs are friendly
9
This is fabolous and fantastic experience. Staff has provided and offerred assistance for anything you want.
Sharon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Better than 5-star hotels

Excellent service, value for money and great location
9.7
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
huge room great locale

clean beautiful spacious
10
Amazing, the staff and the attention to detail make this such an enjoyable hotel in which to stay. Cannot wait to visit again....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite BalconyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05