or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Balcony Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
9.6
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.1
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Doris S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
A very pleasant stay

The very polite staff the cleanliness of the rooms n the location of the hotelhe
10
We were made to feel very pampered by the staff. Their kindess in arranging transport for us to sighsee.Their very politeness n courtesy makes a hotel a successful one
Marcel G. Families with older children Netherlands, October 24, 2014
What a great experience!

Room size and decorations, hotel area and breakfast
10
This is a super nice hotel with great staff. We really enjoyed staying here! One improvement they can make is make sure that not everyone has breakfast at the same time as the breakfast area is not large enough for all. We had to have breakfast in our room on the day we checked out.
Marcel G. Families with older children Netherlands, October 24, 2014
Best kept secret of Hanoi

Location, rooms, breakfast
8.3
This was one of the best stays in Asia. Really recommend Meracus!
Josie C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Value for Money, highly recommended

Great breakfast, friendly staff and nicely decorated room
8.7
Friendly staff who speaks good English. Great breakfast served a la carte with wide variety. Spacious room which is tastefully decorated. Good location, very near to Hanoi attractions. Nothing more that I could ask for, definitely coming back!
Rosalyn S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Everything great

Breakfast,room and location
10
Breakfast cook to order - ala carte and room is huge. Service is top excellent and location very near to the lake.
Bharat M. Families with older children India, December 26, 2013
great hotel and staff and very convenient

staff,staff and staff
9.3
excellent thanks to the staff here. clean hotel and attentive staff
Linh T. Families with older children Vietnam, September 10, 2013
Fabulous!!!

Friendly staff - Spacious room - great service
10
I booked 1 room for my mom and she was really happy about it. Staff was very friendly and supportive. The hotel is within walking distance to all great local dining restaurants and Hoan Kiem lake. We definitely come back for it.
Linda B. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2013
Lovely experience

Service, location and comfort
10
We enjoyed this lovely boutique hotel and will go back when we visit Hanoi.
Olivier H. Families with older children France, March 21, 2013
Très bon hotel

localisation, staff, rapport qualité / prix
9
Très bon hôtel en plein centre ville. Staff très sympathique, accueillant et flexible. Très bon niveau d'anglais de l'ensemble du personnel, bref très satisfait.
Takashi K. Families with older children Japan, December 19, 2013
スタッフ親切でコストパフフォーマンスの良いホテル

朝食が豊富で美味しい。 スタッフが親切でフレンドリー。 近辺にいろいろな店があり買い物やSPAが便利。
9
ホテル全体としては親切でお勧めですが、問題は一点だけあり、一回のお湯が50Lで水になってしまい、お湯をためることができない(使う側が贅沢なのかもしれませんが)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite BalconyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07