or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Balcony Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.8
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
We will come back again..

Good breakfast, Sensitive staffs, Nice room
10
It was a great experience staying here. The room was nice and comfy and staffs are very sensitive to customers' needs and very attentive. Breakfast was great and delicious. We enjoy foods and service in this hotel very much. We will definitely come back again!
Mohd M. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Wonderful

Nice room, friendly and attentive staff; superb service.
9.3
Awesome, will surely recommend it to others .... great value for money
Mohd M. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Superb!

Nice room, awesome service and good location
9.3
Great! Will surely recommend this hotel to visitors to Hanoi
Teck K. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
One word superb

friendly staffs,locaton and food.
10
I been to many countries and stayed in many hotels. Meracus provided service like no other.I thought Thailand was good this is better.
Kate W. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Impeccable service - treated like princesses!

service, beds, detail
9.7
Upon arrival, we knew this would be a great hotel - the staff were extremely attentive down to being offered a cup of tea as we walked in. The staff were one step ahead of us the whole time in terms of what we needed, where we were going, what taxis were being ordered for who, when we wanted breakfast etc. Lovely touches such as a thank you card and special vietnamese foody treats were apprceiated and the beds were the best we've ever had at a hotel. The balcony was an additional bonus and the room was lovely and big. Would highly recommend.
Cristabel C. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Great customer service

Customer service!!
10
We had a great time. Front desk staff was very helpful with planning tour visits and even our onward journey to Ho Chi Minh. Attentive and friendly staff who speak excellent English and went above and beyond.
Alexandra G. Groups United States of America, May 22, 2013
Excellent, friendly staff

staff, breakfast, comfy beds
9.7
I cannot speak more highly about the staff. Their English was excellent and they were so helpful with booking outside excursions or providing local restaurant recommendations. Not touristy places, but where the real people eat. The beds were fluffy and super comfortable. We stayed in both the "windowless room" (there is a window in the bathroom, the room is not pitch-dark) and also a larger suite. Both were excellent, spacious and clean. Compared to other hotels we stayed in around Vietnam, the Meracus 2 was the best and we compared the others to their standard.
Holger A. Groups Germany, July 31, 2013
schönes einfaches Hotel

großes Zimmer, freundliches Personal, perfekte Lage
8
Kurz und sehr angenehm. Das Hotel ist empfehlenswert für Turisten und Geschäftsreisende mit kurzem Aufenthalt in Hanoi
Aiko Y. Groups Japan, June 29, 2014
清潔

朝食 スタッフ対応 便利な立地
8.7
予約時、ホテル紹介にプール、プライベートビーチと記載があるが実際はない。でもスタッフ対応は素晴らしいい。
Ahhyun L. Groups South Korea, October 8, 2013
깨끗하고 친절한 직원. 좋은 위치. 조식 훌륭함. 가격대비 만족

가격대비 훌륭함. 올드쿼터에 가까워서 골목쇼핑에 좋음. 조식이 맛있음
10
3일간 묵었는데 만족스러웠습니다. 직원들이 아주 친절하고 방 깨끗하구요. 조식은 바깥 식당보다 맛나요. 위치도 좋아서 거리쇼핑하기 좋았습니다. 하노이오면 다시 묵고싶네요
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite BalconyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05