My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Balcony Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.8
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Linh T. Groups Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Great stay!!!

Friendly staff, great location and spacious room.
9
This the second time we stayed at Meracus. Both are great.
Chia K. Groups Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Simply elegant & nice staff

Staff & food & local restaurant
10
Ho S. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
will definitely stay there again on next visit!

Attentive staff, they remember your name and what you did, always greet with smile. Great breakfast all u can order! Very nice room and design, a home feeling and clean!
9.3
It was wonderful and how i wish my home is like that! very comfortable! Fast internet, good air con, very great design!
Fraser M. Groups United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Lovely staff, great hotel

Lovely staff, Good location Great breakfast
8.3
Yuet H. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Good value and will come back for my next visit!!

Breakfast was awesome! Close to all attraction Staffs are friendly
9
This is fabolous and fantastic experience. Staff has provided and offerred assistance for anything you want.
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
We will come back again..

Good breakfast, Sensitive staffs, Nice room
10
It was a great experience staying here. The room was nice and comfy and staffs are very sensitive to customers' needs and very attentive. Breakfast was great and delicious. We enjoy foods and service in this hotel very much. We will definitely come back again!
Mohd M. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Wonderful

Nice room, friendly and attentive staff; superb service.
9.3
Awesome, will surely recommend it to others .... great value for money
Mohd M. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Superb!

Nice room, awesome service and good location
9.3
Great! Will surely recommend this hotel to visitors to Hanoi
Ika M. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Great staff,very helpfull staff

Value for money,very helpfull staff,nice room
9.3
Very comfort,nice room,excellent staff,very helpfull and friendly staff
Yoong L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Staying at Meracus is a "Must" in the city.

Friendly & attentive staff, cleanliness, cosy room.
7.7
More than better, i'll definitely keep staying this hotel for each & every time I visit this city.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite BalconyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04