or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel 2

32 Hang Trong, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meracus Hotel 2
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Bathroom Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite Balcony Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Superior Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Breakfast
Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.6

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
9.8
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.6
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
The best hotel i ever stay with 7 stars services

Incredible hospitality, superb location and absolute satisfaction
10
Spend a one night stay with great companies in such a jackpot hotel in the old quarter district of Hanoi. Their staff services are top notch, creative room design with Laptop, and guess what all of us got UPGRADED!! The breakfast is one of the best ever breakfast i have ever had througout my travel experience. Definitely be back for longer stay on my next trip to Hanoi. You will never regret it. Just make sure the room is available!
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
A stay that you will regret not choosing

Great staffs performance, perfect location and satisfaction guarantee
10
The entire stay can be summarized in one sentense, "I am amazed". The one place in old quarter district of Hanoi that you would not want to miss.
Mary E. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2014
Best in Hanoi

Food, service , location
10
I have never raved about hotel food and service until I stayed in Meracus. Breakfast in the hotel was always the best meal (and my girl friends and I went to at least 5 different eating places in Hanoi everyday!). The staff always friendly, helpful and very perceptive of our needs. Two of them even saw us off when we were leaving for the airport. The location is one of the best in Hanoi. Very close to the lake and nice restaurants/cafes but away from the crowds. Lots of shops nearby.
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
We will come back again..

Good breakfast, Sensitive staffs, Nice room
10
It was a great experience staying here. The room was nice and comfy and staffs are very sensitive to customers' needs and very attentive. Breakfast was great and delicious. We enjoy foods and service in this hotel very much. We will definitely come back again!
Mohd M. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Wonderful

Nice room, friendly and attentive staff; superb service.
9.3
Awesome, will surely recommend it to others .... great value for money
Mohd M. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Superb!

Nice room, awesome service and good location
9.3
Great! Will surely recommend this hotel to visitors to Hanoi
Teck K. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
One word superb

friendly staffs,locaton and food.
10
I been to many countries and stayed in many hotels. Meracus provided service like no other.I thought Thailand was good this is better.
Kate W. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Impeccable service - treated like princesses!

service, beds, detail
9.7
Upon arrival, we knew this would be a great hotel - the staff were extremely attentive down to being offered a cup of tea as we walked in. The staff were one step ahead of us the whole time in terms of what we needed, where we were going, what taxis were being ordered for who, when we wanted breakfast etc. Lovely touches such as a thank you card and special vietnamese foody treats were apprceiated and the beds were the best we've ever had at a hotel. The balcony was an additional bonus and the room was lovely and big. Would highly recommend.
Cristabel C. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Great customer service

Customer service!!
10
We had a great time. Front desk staff was very helpful with planning tour visits and even our onward journey to Ho Chi Minh. Attentive and friendly staff who speak excellent English and went above and beyond.
Alexandra G. Groups United States of America, May 22, 2013
Excellent, friendly staff

staff, breakfast, comfy beds
9.7
I cannot speak more highly about the staff. Their English was excellent and they were so helpful with booking outside excursions or providing local restaurant recommendations. Not touristy places, but where the real people eat. The beds were fluffy and super comfortable. We stayed in both the "windowless room" (there is a window in the bathroom, the room is not pitch-dark) and also a larger suite. Both were excellent, spacious and clean. Compared to other hotels we stayed in around Vietnam, the Meracus 2 was the best and we compared the others to their standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior Suite BathroomMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Family Suite BalconyMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - BreakfastMeracus Hotel 2 Hanoi - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05