My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
585 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (585)
Sort by:
Damien F. Couples France, April 16, 2013
Fantastic boutique hotel

Extremely attentive and friendly staff, great location, superb value for money!
7.7
Highly recommended... Do not hesitate to "upgrade" yourself, for a few extra dollars, you will get more space and a window! The only disappointment was the breakfast.
Lynne W. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Nice hotel in the centre of shoe street

Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bedding
9
Mark G. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2013
Excellent!

Staff, clean, friendly
9.7
Great hotel with incredibly friendly staff. Wonderful experience all around.
Vincent G. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2013
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value

Location, staff, value
9.3
Jennifer Z. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Staff

Staff were excellent, good location, lovely room
9.3
We can ony say good things about the Meracus. The staff are excellent. We left our camera in a cab and they somehow managed to have this returned to us within 20 minutes. That is a miracle in Vietnam, especially with Hanoi taxi drivers!! We stayed in the Junior suite, it was a lovely modern room and even had a free laptop and internet to use. Staff are well groomed and amazingly helpful and english speaking. We would highly recommend this hotel.
Gregory A. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, location
10
The hotel was lovely. We asked for a room on the top floor but forgot to ask for a window! The Internet on the top floor is very slow.
Jennifer Z. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Excellent Hotel and staff. Staff were super nice!

Staff were excellent, room was lovely and value for money
9.3
We can ony say good things about the Meracus. The staff are excellent. We left our camera in a cab and they somehow managed to have this returned to us within 20 minutes. That is a miracle in Vietnam, especially with Hanoi taxi drivers!! We stayed in the Junior suite, it was a lovely modern room and even had a free laptop and internet to use. Staff are well groomed and amazingly helpful and english speaking. We would highly recommend this hotel.
Andy H. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Super nice staff, nicer than staff at 5-star hotel

Extremely competent staff, centrally located, great value
9.7
Hotel exceeded all our expectations given the price we were paying. Would stay at Meracus again next time we are in Hanoi.
Kim G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
very good value for money.

location, friendly staff, very clean room.
9
Everything we asked for was provided. Trips to Ha Long Bay and and airport pick ups..
Kng H. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
It's a great stay in Meracus Hote !!!!!

Big bed, clean room & many TV programmes.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01