or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Kng H. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
It's a great stay in Meracus Hote !!!!!

Big bed, clean room & many TV programmes.
6.7
Linda L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Exceed expectation, classy decor

Nice design, large room and comfortable bed
9.7
Francis D. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
Enjoyable and convenient

Location, friendly staff and use of free wifi
9.3
Mary Q. Couples Ireland, March 21, 2013
a great hotel, central, lovely heplful staff

Breakfast, staff, room
10
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Clean hotel, Wonderful Service

Helpful staff, clean rooms, good location.
8.7
We had a wonderful 4D3N, all the staff answered our questions with patience and clarity. We even had a nice surprise when we arrived as we are on our honeymoon. My husband and I loved the cake, top quality! I will most definitely recommend it to everyone.
Francis D. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Great Location

English speaking staff and good location
9.3
Oi L. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Great

Nice hotel, Good service and clean
8.3
Hanny S. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Very personal staff touch

Location,Staff personal touch,Great bedroom
7.7
We were very satisfied with the hotel staff personal touch,clean and great bedroom with balcony as per what we have booked through Agoda.This hotel is not a big hotel , b.fast is so so and space is quite small. Balcony floor is dusty.
Tameem K. Couples Australia, March 10, 2013
Brilliant staff and nice hotel.

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
Stefan P. Business travelers Germany, March 8, 2013
few days for business

good located, friendly staff, clean
8
ok business hotel. will go back next time. price could be a bit cheaper compared to the places around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03