Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2013
cozy, quiet, comfortable

cozy, quiet
7.7
a welcome drink makes us feel touched. overall design of hotel is impressing and the staff is so friendly and attentive
Sandeep B. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Attentive staff that cannot be compared. A

Staff, Freindlyness, breakfast
7
Christopher P. Couples Mauritius, February 24, 2013
Great location, friendly service, fantastic!

Service, price, location
9.7
Great hotel, staff were very helpful, rooms spacious. Highly recommended!!
Benjamin H. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Best boutique hotel we stayed at in Hanoi

1) Great staff; 2) Great breakfast; 3) Centrally located
10
I have stayed at three boutique hotels in Hanoi and this was the best. What pushed it to the top of our list was the staff - They went out of their way to help you and make sure that you enjoyed everything Hanoi had to offer.
Sang H. Groups South Korea, February 21, 2013
small but very nice

all guys are very kind
10
I arrived early in the morning. and then thay helped us for early check in. and very kind and friendly. I hope I can go again soon
Melissa M. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Easy accessible to all shopping streets at Hoan Kiem area
9
we had a cake prepared for us on our arrival with petals on bed and sink. very warm welcome from the receptionists and staffs and introduced us to various places around.
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, February 17, 2013
Friendly & professional staffs

Very friendly & professtional staffs, rooms are well decorated but small
9
Very warm welcome with wet tower & ginger tea by staffs, however we had to wait for long from 11am - 2pm to check in. All the staffs included cleaners always say "hi" & smile to you. The rooms were very well decorated but small, with a lot of luggage you might have troubles in moving around the room. Very beautiful bathroom with modern gadget. Breakfast was good. Good location which is near to hoan kiem lake & night walking market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 100m walking to Hoan Kiem Lake is the heart of Hanoi. Next to the walking Night Market (Open on Friday, Saturday & Sunday)
Caleb B. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Perfectly located, very comfortable hotel

location, service (fantastic staff), comfortable bed, nice bathrooms
9.3
We (my family and I) enjoyed our stay very much at Meracus. The hotel is perfectly situated next to all the right things. The staff is one of the best we have encountered. Everybody is very nice and helpful about the surrounding area. It was rainy in Hanoi, when there, and we were always able to borrow a very nice umbrella, which was nice. Also, the breakfast was pretty nice too. All in all, an excellent deal.
Zheni G. Groups China, February 9, 2013
Small room but very good service

Breakfast was nice
8.3
The room was smaller than I expected before, and it costed me around 18 USD by taxi to go to this hotel. Good location, but the room has a small window without good view. The staff can speak good English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the Lake.
Mathieu S. Couples Austria, February 9, 2013
Incredibly nice hotel in old quarter

Staff, location, room
10
The welcome was an experience in itself the rooms and the hoel are very clean and nice. I think we had the best breakfast buffet there! Really good location too, just 3min walk to hoan kiem lake!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01