Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 668 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Gregory A. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, location
10
The hotel was lovely. We asked for a room on the top floor but forgot to ask for a window! The Internet on the top floor is very slow.
Report this review
Jennifer Z. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Excellent Hotel and staff. Staff were super nice!

Staff were excellent, room was lovely and value for money
9.3
We can ony say good things about the Meracus. The staff are excellent. We left our camera in a cab and they somehow managed to have this returned to us within 20 minutes. That is a miracle in Vietnam, especially with Hanoi taxi drivers!! We stayed in the Junior suite, it was a lovely modern room and even had a free laptop and internet to use. Staff are well groomed and amazingly helpful and english speaking. We would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Andy H. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2013
Super nice staff, nicer than staff at 5-star hotel

Extremely competent staff, centrally located, great value
9.7
Hotel exceeded all our expectations given the price we were paying. Would stay at Meracus again next time we are in Hanoi.
Report this review
Kim G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
very good value for money.

location, friendly staff, very clean room.
9
Everything we asked for was provided. Trips to Ha Long Bay and and airport pick ups..
Report this review
Kng H. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
It's a great stay in Meracus Hote !!!!!

Big bed, clean room & many TV programmes.
6.7
Report this review
Linda L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Exceed expectation, classy decor

Nice design, large room and comfortable bed
9.7
Report this review
Francis D. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
Enjoyable and convenient

Location, friendly staff and use of free wifi
9.3
Report this review
Mary Q. Couples Ireland, March 21, 2013
a great hotel, central, lovely heplful staff

Breakfast, staff, room
10
Report this review
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Clean hotel, Wonderful Service

Helpful staff, clean rooms, good location.
8.7
We had a wonderful 4D3N, all the staff answered our questions with patience and clarity. We even had a nice surprise when we arrived as we are on our honeymoon. My husband and I loved the cake, top quality! I will most definitely recommend it to everyone.
Report this review
Francis D. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Great Location

English speaking staff and good location
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03