Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 654 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Stefan P. Business travelers Germany, March 8, 2013
few days for business

good located, friendly staff, clean
8
ok business hotel. will go back next time. price could be a bit cheaper compared to the places around.
Aigul M. Solo travelers Kyrgyzstan, March 7, 2013
Wonderful experience

Friendly and efficient staff, clean room, convenient location
8.7
Margaret J. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Fabulous

Room size,Quality Ammeneties,Quality Service
10
Everything was of exceptional standard. We were only disappointed that our stay was shortened because of health concerns.A very impressive property!
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2013
cozy, quiet, comfortable

cozy, quiet
7.7
a welcome drink makes us feel touched. overall design of hotel is impressing and the staff is so friendly and attentive
Sandeep B. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Attentive staff that cannot be compared. A

Staff, Freindlyness, breakfast
7
Christopher P. Couples Mauritius, February 24, 2013
Great location, friendly service, fantastic!

Service, price, location
9.7
Great hotel, staff were very helpful, rooms spacious. Highly recommended!!
Benjamin H. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Best boutique hotel we stayed at in Hanoi

1) Great staff; 2) Great breakfast; 3) Centrally located
10
I have stayed at three boutique hotels in Hanoi and this was the best. What pushed it to the top of our list was the staff - They went out of their way to help you and make sure that you enjoyed everything Hanoi had to offer.
Sang H. Groups South Korea, February 21, 2013
small but very nice

all guys are very kind
10
I arrived early in the morning. and then thay helped us for early check in. and very kind and friendly. I hope I can go again soon
Melissa M. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Easy accessible to all shopping streets at Hoan Kiem area
9
we had a cake prepared for us on our arrival with petals on bed and sink. very warm welcome from the receptionists and staffs and introduced us to various places around.
Thi T. Families with older children Vietnam, February 17, 2013
Friendly & professional staffs

Very friendly & professtional staffs, rooms are well decorated but small
9
Very warm welcome with wet tower & ginger tea by staffs, however we had to wait for long from 11am - 2pm to check in. All the staffs included cleaners always say "hi" & smile to you. The rooms were very well decorated but small, with a lot of luggage you might have troubles in moving around the room. Very beautiful bathroom with modern gadget. Breakfast was good. Good location which is near to hoan kiem lake & night walking market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 100m walking to Hoan Kiem Lake is the heart of Hanoi. Next to the walking Night Market (Open on Friday, Saturday & Sunday)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04