Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Stefano B. Groups Italy, April 30, 2014
Quiet hotel

Location, price, staff
8.7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Stefano B. Groups Italy, April 30, 2014
Good location and price

Location, price, staff
8.7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Blair C. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service

Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
10
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Stefano B. Groups Italy, April 27, 2014
Cheap and good

Location, price, staff
8.7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Andreas E. Solo travelers Germany, April 26, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff!

Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff!
8.3
All in all a very pleasant stay. Clean hotel room, friendly and helpful staff. Good location!
David K. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great hotel with superb services

Services, size of the room, location, breakfast
10
Our stay at Meracus hotel was great. The hotel replied to each of our email, help us to arrange transport back to airport, let us check in earlier and they have range of delicious breakfast. They even helped us to book puppet ticket show in advance. The family room good enough for 4-5 people. In the room, you will find rose petals on your bed and bathroom which was lovely. They even have complimentary plate of fruits. The location is very strategis. You can find some eatery place nearby, shops at the left, right, in front of hotel. The other best things were the employees. They were smilling, answering to each our questions in very friendly manner. Two thumbs up for this hotel. If someday I am going to Hanoi again, I will put this hotel on top of my list. :)
Hoang A. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2014
good

price, nice room, comfortable staying
8
good price, nice room, easy to going anywhere
Shing F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly people, good location
8
Fok B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !

1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
9.3
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
Viet A. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 15, 2014
Very good hotel

Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
8.3
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06