Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 667 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (667)
Sort by:
Jeong H. Couples South Korea, January 2, 2015
very comportable and friendly

compotable friendly helpful
10
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Report this review
Isla C. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff

Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
10
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Report this review
Mitch C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
Little gem in Hanoi

Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
8.3
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Report this review
Aunya C. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2014
Good hotel to stay

Food, service, facility
9.7
Good location and very good service.
Report this review
Ernest H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
great value

value, location, staff
9.7
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Report this review
Koay K. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Great Location and quality room

Room, food
9.3
Report this review
Trang H. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 20, 2014
Best hotel in town

Comfort bed - location - staff
9.7
This hotel leaves me a good impression abt how its staff serve the requirements of customers. I cant complain more about staff except for the fact that my bed sheet wasnt changed during my 10 days of stay. It might be because i didnt put the sheet changing paper on bed. My sister who accompanied me is a light sleeper. She almost doesnt sleep more than 5 hrs but in this hotel she slept all day long. The bed is super comfortable 👍👍👍👍 Next time we will stay again, no better choice 😊
Report this review
Hoi I. Solo travelers Macau, August 17, 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Fiendly n surprise service
10
Very nice hotel with friendly service
Report this review
Tuyen N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Excellent Value for Money

Excellent location, exceptionally friendly and capable staff, value
9.3
Excellent stay. Would stay again.
Report this review
Pepie D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Super Friendly Staff, Very good breakfast and Clean
10
I was satisfied with their service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04