or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Hoang A. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2014
good

price, nice room, comfortable staying
8
good price, nice room, easy to going anywhere
Shing F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly people, good location
8
Fok B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !

1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
9.3
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
Viet A. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 15, 2014
Very good hotel

Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
8.3
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
Eric S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
maybe the best small local hotel

clean, comfortable, spacious
9.3
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.
Huynh N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 1, 2014
good location

near old town, good place to stay
5.7
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice
Chi H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2014
good hotel to stay, comfortable room

Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
10
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff

Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
9.3
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.
Sonia Z. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone

Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
9.3
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.
Kah L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
wonderful and value for money

helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
9.3
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08