Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 666 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Test T. Couples Slovakia, December 28, 2013
Stay was just perfect

Frindly staff, wide food selection for breakfast
9
Stay was superb. Hotel staff was very attentive, very friendly with individual approach which compensated rather small room.
Report this review
Test T. Couples Slovakia, December 27, 2013
Amazing Stay

Polite and efficient staff
8.7
Report this review
Piet B. Couples Netherlands, December 26, 2013
super

1. personnel, 2. breakfast, 3. very clean
9.7
with Christmas the personnel gave a very nice show for the guest with self-made food. booking of trips we do another time anywhere else
Report this review
Ian L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Excellence amid extreme enthusiasm!

clean rooms, super friendly staff, location
9.7
An extremely pleasant stay! Totally surprised by their level of enthusiasm, friendliness and professionalism; value-for-money is just an understatement. It all began with the swift airport-pickup (despite my flight delay) and warm recipient upon arriving at the hotel. Every single staff present in the hotel upheld to their highest professionalism and never failed to gleam with a smile. The room was extremely clean and pleasant; the comfortable bed meant an immediate evasion from insomnia. Although breakfast wasn't a widespread, quality was very much valued over quantity; delicious and freshly prepared. All in all, you could feel their generous efforts and hard work being put into play in every guest-relation aspect. I will return!
Report this review
Chad C. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
great service and location

location, service and breakfast
8
Report this review
Arisa W. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2013
Great service, good location

Service, location, clean
9.3
We had very nice experience to stay in Meracus. Friendly and helpful staff, very good location, clean room and nice breakfast.
Report this review
Jun H. Couples Vietnam, December 8, 2013
small hotel, Best location, good service

Service and location.
8
Report this review
Jeffrey R. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2013
A great stay!

Breakfast, wonderful staff, comfortable bed
10
A great stay at a wonderful place with both daily life and tourist refuges. The staff and comfortable room made this an excellent choice in Hanoi. The breakfast was spectacular.
Report this review
Georgia G. Couples Cyphrus, November 28, 2013
Excelent Hotel. Value for money

Friendly staff, Good Location, Nice Breakfast
10
We had a very pleasand stay at Meracus Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, they gave us many helpfull information about the area.The hotel is located just a minute away from the lake and the shopping streets. Our room was at the back side of the hotel so we didn't have any noice. We will choose this hotel if we are going back to Hanoi.
Report this review
John J. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Wonderful staff, cracking location

Staff, location, value
9
We were only staying for one night in Hanoi on our honeymoon, and did not want to spend too much. In terms of value for money, the Meracus was probably the best hotel of our entire holiday. On arrival, the staff were extremely attentive and friendly, and when shown to our room we found that they had provided balloons and a wedding cake! Totally unexpected and a wonderful touch to make us feel comfortable and appreciated. The room was not that big and there was no view, but it was very comfortable and suited our needs exactly. After checking out, the hotel let us leave our bags while we explored the city, and then arranged a taxi transfer for us on our return. Well located for shopping and exploring, clean as a whistle in an otherwise quite smoggy and "clammy" city, this hotel was a real find. Would definitely stay again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02