or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Wai T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!

attentive staff!
10
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!
Nuno D. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Amazing Staff were very accommodating and helpfull

Comfortable, Clean, Cost Effective
9.3
Even though our flight was over 2 hours delayed, our hotel driver was still waiting for us with a welcome smile. All staff were very attentive, walking us to the pharmacy for our medical needs, recommending where go to go as well as precautions and buying tickets for the dancing water puppet show for us. They even offered us a shower on our return from Ha Long Bay Cruise before our return trip to the airport. This is a boutique hotel with exceptional service.
Lilian C. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2013
A day in meracus makes us remember a lifetime

Beautiful rooms, very hospitable staffs, welcome drink
9.3
All of us like our stay in Meracus and will definitely recommend it to our friends!
Rasima A. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
excellence service

the comfortable bed, very friendly & helpful staff & has a delicious breakfast
10
Wai T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!

Super friendly staff. Superb breakfast. Good location.
10
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!
David F. Groups United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Perfect central location

Helpful staff, perfect location, great shower
9
Meracus is an ideal base to explore Hanoi, very central and extremely helpful staff. Bathroom and breakfast both very good.
Vincent B. Families with older children New Zealand, June 20, 2013
Best affordable hotel in town

Clean, nice breakfast, friendly & humble staff
9.3
Angie A. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Friendly Staff

Good location, friendly staff & nice room
8
Was impress with the good services of this hotel even much better than the 1st hotel (5 star) we stay in Hanoi .staff are friendly & helpful. Breakfast are great too.
Stefan P. Business travelers Germany, June 12, 2013
good located, take room to the back

clean, good location, nice staff
7.3
had a room to the street this time which is a no go. next time to the back!
Voon K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Fabulous hotel with a Five Star service.

Attentive staff, Very central location in Hanoi Old Quarters, Excellent breakfast.
9.7
Stay was made more memorable because of very attentive staff which welcomed as from the day we walked in on 5 Jun 2013 until the day we checked out on 11 Jun 2013. Family Room was sufficiently adequate for a family of four with two children. Breakfast was excellent with the menu changed daily. Laptop provided in each guest room with free Wifi. Location is very central, within the Old Quarters of Hanoi and a short walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Look no where else when in Hanoi. Would definitely recommend Meracus Hotel to family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02