My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Welcome to Meracus Hotel Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (37)
Sort by:
Fok B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !

1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
9.3
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
Huynh N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 1, 2014
good location

near old town, good place to stay
5.7
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice
Chi H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2014
good hotel to stay, comfortable room

Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
10
Kah L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
wonderful and value for money

helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
9.3
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?
Jacob D. Business travelers Virgin Islands (U.S.), January 12, 2014
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF

GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
9
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .
Ruby H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 15, 2013
THE HEART IN CENTRE

For girls who love HEELS, SINGLE and want to be SAFE
8.7
I was only staying in Hanot for my short business trip in 3 days, as I went alone and this is my 1st time in Hanoi so I prefer to stay in a boutique hotel but in central will be a great idea. When you walk out, 10mins walk will see Hoan Kiem Lake, then next to it is other theatre, this hotel is super convenience for you to access all other streets. And for girls, SHOES, HEELS is around you, so yup, I did buy for me 2 pairs, WOO WOO :D I didn't regret at all during staying there, the hotel is cozy and SUPER friendly staffs, they also welcome and greeting you whenever wherever they see you, I love this attitude and make me feel special lol. The room i stay is superior so just nice enough for 2 person, I requested to stay in high floor when check in and I got the top floor. Eventhough there was an annoying sound which I dont know where it came from, so I called and request for earplug at 3am, yeah 3am, but the staff immediately give to me, NICE! I strongly recommend this hotel for those single or couple who want to have a comfortable place and pure friendly Vietnamese style welcome. Cheers,
Van V. Business travelers Vietnam, September 1, 2013
Great !

Friendly Staff, Quite and Great Service
8.7
Stefan P. Business travelers Germany, June 12, 2013
good located, take room to the back

clean, good location, nice staff
7.3
had a room to the street this time which is a no go. next time to the back!
Pimmada U. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2013
“Fabulous in every way!”

“Fabulous in every way!”
9.7
We just finished our stay at the Meracus and were impressed by the high quality of service that was offered there. The staff are professional, friendly, speak excellent english and make your holiday a breeze! The hotel is decorated in neo-classical style and features comfortable beds, fancy showers and a delicious buffet breakfast. It is right in the centre of the Old Quarter and is in easy walking distance of Hoan Kiem lake, the water puppet shows and many good restaurants. This place is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in and the best on our trip to Asia so far. With hotels it's always the little things that count and the hand written card and little gift of traditional Green rice cakes left on our bed on our final night were impressive and delightful. We will most definitely return to Meracus and their wonderful staff, if you are considering booking, do it, you will not find a better place. Thanks for a great stay.
Kng H. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
It's a great stay in Meracus Hote !!!!!

Big bed, clean room & many TV programmes.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Welcome to Hanoi Meracus HotelMeracus Hotel Hanoi - EntranceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Welcome to Meracus HotelMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Meracus Hotel Hanoi - EntranceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - EntranceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Welcome to Hanoi Meracus HotelMeracus Hotel Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - FamilyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Room AmenitiesMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SpaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Buffet Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04