or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (158)
Sort by:
Trang H. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 20, 2014
Best hotel in town

Comfort bed - location - staff
9.7
This hotel leaves me a good impression abt how its staff serve the requirements of customers. I cant complain more about staff except for the fact that my bed sheet wasnt changed during my 10 days of stay. It might be because i didnt put the sheet changing paper on bed. My sister who accompanied me is a light sleeper. She almost doesnt sleep more than 5 hrs but in this hotel she slept all day long. The bed is super comfortable 👍👍👍👍 Next time we will stay again, no better choice 😊
Hoi I. Solo travelers Macau, August 17, 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Fiendly n surprise service
10
Very nice hotel with friendly service
Tuyen N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Excellent Value for Money

Excellent location, exceptionally friendly and capable staff, value
9.3
Excellent stay. Would stay again.
Melody W. Solo travelers Canada, June 20, 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi

1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
10
Bao K. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Classic design, good location, good service
9
David D. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.

The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
9.3
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Andreas E. Solo travelers Germany, April 26, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff!

Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff!
8.3
All in all a very pleasant stay. Clean hotel room, friendly and helpful staff. Good location!
Shing F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly people, good location
8
Viet A. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 15, 2014
Very good hotel

Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
8.3
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
Eric S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
maybe the best small local hotel

clean, comfortable, spacious
9.3
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03