or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Tuyen N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Excellent Value for Money

Excellent location, exceptionally friendly and capable staff, value
9.3
Excellent stay. Would stay again.
Pepie D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Super Friendly Staff, Very good breakfast and Clean
10
I was satisfied with their service
Kalpesh T. Business travelers India, August 2, 2014
Good place and great staff

Staff,Comfort etc
8.7
Great.
Melody W. Solo travelers Canada, June 20, 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi

1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
10
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Comfortable and homely.

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
9.3
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Bao K. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Classic design, good location, good service
9
Fok B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
I am a repeat customer

1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
9.7
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
David D. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.

The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
9.3
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Stefano B. Groups Italy, April 30, 2014
Quiet hotel

Location, price, staff
8.7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Stefano B. Groups Italy, April 30, 2014
Good location and price

Location, price, staff
8.7
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01