or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Sinead A. Couples Ireland, January 26, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff , location , price
10
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Taksin P. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9.3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Jeong H. Couples South Korea, January 2, 2015
very comportable and friendly

compotable friendly helpful
10
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Isla C. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff

Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
10
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Jungwon R. Solo travelers South Korea, December 29, 2014
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay

couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay
6
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay
Mitch C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
Little gem in Hanoi

Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
8.3
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Aunya C. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2014
Good hotel to stay

Food, service, facility
9.7
Good location and very good service.
Ernest H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
great value

value, location, staff
9.7
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Koay K. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Great Location and quality room

Room, food
9.3
Trang H. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 20, 2014
Best hotel in town

Comfort bed - location - staff
9.7
This hotel leaves me a good impression abt how its staff serve the requirements of customers. I cant complain more about staff except for the fact that my bed sheet wasnt changed during my 10 days of stay. It might be because i didnt put the sheet changing paper on bed. My sister who accompanied me is a light sleeper. She almost doesnt sleep more than 5 hrs but in this hotel she slept all day long. The bed is super comfortable 👍👍👍👍 Next time we will stay again, no better choice 😊

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08