or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Aunya C. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2014
Good hotel to stay

Food, service, facility
9.7
Good location and very good service.
Ernest H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
great value

value, location, staff
9.7
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Koay K. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Great Location and quality room

Room, food
9.3
Trang H. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 20, 2014
Best hotel in town

Comfort bed - location - staff
9.7
This hotel leaves me a good impression abt how its staff serve the requirements of customers. I cant complain more about staff except for the fact that my bed sheet wasnt changed during my 10 days of stay. It might be because i didnt put the sheet changing paper on bed. My sister who accompanied me is a light sleeper. She almost doesnt sleep more than 5 hrs but in this hotel she slept all day long. The bed is super comfortable 👍👍👍👍 Next time we will stay again, no better choice 😊
Hoi I. Solo travelers Macau, August 17, 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Fiendly n surprise service
10
Very nice hotel with friendly service
Tuyen N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Excellent Value for Money

Excellent location, exceptionally friendly and capable staff, value
9.3
Excellent stay. Would stay again.
Pepie D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Super Friendly Staff, Very good breakfast and Clean
10
I was satisfied with their service
Kalpesh T. Business travelers India, August 2, 2014
Good place and great staff

Staff,Comfort etc
8.7
Great.
Melody W. Solo travelers Canada, June 20, 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi

1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
10
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Comfortable and homely.

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
9.3
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07