Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 651 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Fen D. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2015
Very good location and environment

The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
9.7
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Chow J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Outstanding service!

Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
10
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Phuong L. Couples Vietnam, June 14, 2015
Worth every penny

Location. Friendly staff. New interior
9.3
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Trang H. Groups Vietnam, May 31, 2015
Best try

Bed, bathroom, staff
9.3
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
One of the best

clean, friendly staff and good location
10
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Bernard G. Solo travelers Poland, May 2, 2015
Great Value for Money

Service, Flexibility
10
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Wen J. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price

Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9.3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9.7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8.7
pleasant short stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceMeracus Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - SuiteMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Meracus Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04