Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meraki Hotel

198 Bui Vien Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien
Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 492 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Shane D. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
Title

Wifi
4.3
Below average in relation to the review and ratings
Report this review
Kayleigh P. Groups United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
central location

Helpful staff, clean room, location
8.3
Staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean. Breakfast is served on the roof. The location is very central with lots of other backpackers. This can mean it is a bit noisy at night.
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2015
2 nights stay

Staff, elevator
5.7
TV and water heater not working properly. Very noisy at night as it is located right at the pub/bar street.
Report this review
Ng W. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Normal

Near Town
4.3
Nothing Special
Report this review
Farouk K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Nice n cozy

Clean, big room n cheap
7.7
Had a gd stay. Staff was gd n smile always n helpful
Report this review
Vo T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 30, 2015
Nothing to say, noisy place

Clean, good local, staff friendly
6.7
Report this review
Pei C. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
Standard room

Food Food Food
5.7
Was surprise that they upgrade us to family room. Actually we were happy as the room is big enough for 4 of us to stay. But there is only one toilet to share 4 of us. And aircon was not strong enough. Should be whole Vietnam are saving earth that why we don't complain too much. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Last day make 4 of us shock was that the bell boy who is small size able to carry more than 30kg lugguage at one time. Overall, the stay were wonderful although it was noisy at night.
Report this review
Chava A. Families with older children Netherlands, May 15, 2015
Perfect location, but nothing special

Location, no noise from the streets in the rooms, 24h reception
6.7
Great location, but rooms are nothing special
Report this review
Xudong W. Couples China, May 2, 2015
just so so

just so so
2.7
Report this review
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, April 26, 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Good location, nice staff
8
Just a quick overnight stay before heading to beach. It is nice hotel, will be back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMeraki Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Meraki Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04