or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel

Jalan Seturan Raya, Depok, Sleman, Seturan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55281 (Show on map)

Book now!

Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior
Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Area: Seturan Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
953 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (953)
Sort by:
Kurnia L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2014
toilet cleaning so bad....

,location near from actifity needed,price good,room is big
5.3
because near from uii campus and seturan area.....
Mohamad I. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
All in one hotel with friendly staffs and room.

Fast check in and availability of late check out. Room was clean and spacious. Buffet breakfast and room service was excellent. staffs was friendly and helpful.
7.3
Overall the stay at the hotel was pleasant and good. Hotel security checked all cars that enter the compound as such we felt safe all day.. Hotel was also near to the mosque, convenient for us.
Kelvin S. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Comfortable Hotel and Good Service

service, shuttle service, comfort
8
I booked this hotel because I needed a hotel that has an airport transfer, I chose this hotel because it has a good price. I was picked up by the hotel clerk to stay at the check-in me. and I am also driven to the airport in the morning for my next trip. This hotel has a good service and good quality hotel rooms.
Ong C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Good hotel for business travel

staff, room and service
8
Rima F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2014
value for money hotel

cheap, comfortable, spacious
7.7
For a 4 star hotel, the price is very competitive.
Surja S. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Best Location, Clean Hotel & Good Staff

Best Location, Clean Hotel & Good Staff
8
Alex W. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
Nice quiet hotel

price, clean, close to airport
6.3
Anastasia A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Hotel was good and nice...

Clean bathroom, nice room and good staff
8
Matthew A. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Kareoke and Relaxing
8.3
Good staff and great hotel. Cheap.
Kathryn G. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2014
Friendly staff, great value for money

friendliness, wifi, airport shuttle
6.3
This hotel is a great value for the money. The rooms were nice enough, the wifi was fast, and the staff were super friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, however, the breakfast buffet was low quality. The food tasted pretty good, but one got the sense that the food was not very fresh. My only complaint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Merapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorMerapi Merbabu Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05