Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Merbabu Guest House

Jl. Merbabu No. 26, Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Merbabu Guest House Malang - Interior Merbabu Guest House Malang - Superior Merbabu Guest House Malang - Guest Room Merbabu Guest House Malang - Deluxe Merbabu Guest House Malang - Guest Room Merbabu Guest House Malang - Interior Merbabu Guest House Malang - Restaurant Merbabu Guest House Malang - Interior Merbabu Guest House Malang - Exterior Merbabu Guest House Malang - Interior Merbabu Guest House Malang - Interior Merbabu Guest House Malang - Guest Room Merbabu Guest House Malang - Interior Merbabu Guest House Malang - Interior
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
215 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (215)
Sort by:
Ada D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Clean guest house with humble staffs.

The staffs are very humble and helpfull. This hostel located in the centre city. Room and room services is good.
7.7
I really enjoy stayed at this hotel and hope to back again.
Dona D. Families with older children Israel, June 25, 2014
Nice stay

Clean, cozy, quiet
6.7
Very nice stay
Dona D. Groups Israel, June 25, 2014
Good stay, small room, no lift

Clean, cozy, quiet
5.7
OK
Dona D. Families with young children Israel, June 25, 2014
Small room but nice

Clean, cozy, quiet
5.3
Intan D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Relaxing and comforting.

Well,maintained building, cleanliness, and quick service.
9.3
Merbabu GH gives you a pleasant combination of classical javanese feelings and a modern touch
Bernanda S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
A real cozy place to stay the night....!!

Cozy place,...clean facilities,...friendly staffs.
9.3
We are very happy and pleased choosing the right place to stay.
Lamianda L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Small room - not as good as expected

spacious shower room, lots of cafe around the hotel
5
We got room #2 which was located in front of the front office so we could hear clearly the phone rings and any conversation around the main lobby. The room location didnt offer privacy. It was so noisy in the morning since there was construction going right in front of the hotel.
Bayu K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Nice and comfort stay.

Good location, local traditional breakfast, comfort room.
7.7
Nice and comfort for a central locate and low budget hotel in Malang.
Sella S. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2014
satisfied with the hotel services

Friendly staff, nice room, budget hotel
8
staff was so friendly and helpfull, will show and explain you the hotel's facilities. I booked for deluxe room (with terrace, cause there's only one room with terrace) including breakfast. Breakfast was good, there's so many choices. Room is bigger than i thought, and very comfortable. But you should prepare your own slipper, they didn't provide it. Price is reasonable for me, will stay here next time.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
good design

clean room
6.7
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Merbabu Guest House Malang - Hotel ExteriorMerbabu Guest House Malang - InteriorMerbabu Guest House Malang - SuperiorMerbabu Guest House Malang - Guest RoomMerbabu Guest House Malang - DeluxeMerbabu Guest House Malang - Guest RoomMerbabu Guest House Malang - InteriorMerbabu Guest House Malang - RestaurantMerbabu Guest House Malang - InteriorMerbabu Guest House Malang - ExteriorMerbabu Guest House Malang - InteriorMerbabu Guest House Malang - InteriorMerbabu Guest House Malang - Guest RoomMerbabu Guest House Malang - InteriorMerbabu Guest House Malang - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08