My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel

Kurt Schumacher Damm 202, Airport Berlin-Tegel, Berlin, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Airport Hotel

Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Hotel Exterior Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Hotel Interior Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Reception Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Bathroom Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Bathroom Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Bathroom Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Pub/Lounge
Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Hotel Exterior Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Garden Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Garden
Hotel Area: Airport Berlin-Tegel Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Convenient to airport

It's convenient to get back and forth to the airport by shuttle van, room as quiet, breakfast was great with lots of fresh selection
10
In and out quick, good night's rest, exactly what you're looking for in an airport hotel.
Qing L. Business travelers China, January 2, 2014
Near to Airport with free shuttle

Airport shuttle
7.3
Wait till 3pm for checking in which is not convenient at all.
Letecia P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
I have a night stay in this hotel but it is a good

Clean, near to airport, with free shuttle bus
6
A good and relaxing stay and with easy access from and to airport
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Convenient Tegel hotel with especially good food

Location, restaurant (very good for an airport hotel) and staff efficiency
8.7
Efficient and comfortable - what is needed for an airport stay.
Reinhold E. Business travelers Germany, August 17, 2013
Great location for Tegel airport

very fast from airport to hotel and vice versa
9.3
good value for money in this hotel when booked at Agoda, covenient location for an early start in Berlin
Vantanee S. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2013
Whenever business trip in Berlin only Mercure Air

Close Clean Comfortable
9
Shih-Ting H. Couples Taiwan, January 21, 2013
Bad location and they charge everything's!!!

Near the airport but u still can't walki there cuz it's a little bit far away!
5
We need to go to the airport at 4 am and they didn't hv shuttle bus for us since its too early ! The hotel told us it only took 7 euro to the airport but the taxi driver charged us 10 euro!!! We feel angry about that!! And the hotel charges for the Internet!! They wanted us to give them the hotel voucher but from my experience in more than 10 hotels in other cities, they don't need me to guve this voucher!! It took me much time to use their "extremely slow" Internet to email them my voucher and did my checkin!
Gary T. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2010
Mercure Airport hotel Berlin

Gret location at the airport, great food for brekfast and good value for money
7.3
Located at the airport only 5 mins away by hotel mini bus, great if you have an early flight from tegal, very good food for brekfast a very wide selection all very good quality and also really great resturant for dinner. The room was good value for money at 60 euro a night from Agoda but the bed was quite small and the Tv has only 1 english channel also the reception staff were quite unfreindly
Anna B. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2010
Mercure Hotel Berlin

Clean, near the airport
10
The hotel was very clean. There is also a shuttle from the airport to the hotel, but it can be hard to find, especially late at night. I understand there was a restaurant/bar although I can't comment on the quality or value as we did not eat there.
Dave W. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2009
tegel review

clean, affordable, good restaurant, modern styling, and airport shuttle.
10
I stayed at the Berlin Tegel Airport Mercure Hotel the night before flying out. I was pleased with the cleanliness and ambiance. Service and food in the restaurant was very much appreciated. The bathroom was thoughtfully designed and the room offered a nice blend of functionality and sexy styling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel BerlinMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Hotel InteriorMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - ReceptionMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - BathroomMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - BathroomMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - BathroomMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - RestaurantMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - RestaurantMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - RestaurantMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - GardenMercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel Berlin - Garden

Customer Reviews - Mercure Airport Hotel Berlin Tegel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B01