Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 8 Simpang Siur, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Fitness Room Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Bathroom Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Interior Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Interior Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Garden Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Reception Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Interior Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Interior Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Interior Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Interior Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting Room
Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Exterior Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Restaurant Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Restaurant Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Exterior Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Interior Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 314 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Heintje L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
good for business and family

clean and good staff
8
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
We stayed overnight en route to the Gili islands

Location, high standard facility, pool
8.7
We enjoyed our brief stay at the Mercure. We did not really know what to expect, but found a very nice place to break our trip
Report this review
Andi I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Not my lucky day

Not my lucky day
6
Not my lucky day! i have spent many times in this hotel. BUt this time is not my lucky day. I served by training girl who sent me to the room that not even cleaned yet. I was shocked when I opened the door. Then they give me another room that I accidentally saw 2 cockroaches in the toilet. Tomorrow after come back to have shower in the evening, they have not cleaned my room yet! What a bad day!!
Report this review
Thidarak R. Business travelers Thailand, May 28, 2013
Nice hotel and clean room

Near airport and clean room
7.7
My second time stay this hotel. The room is clean and nice design, very near to the airport.
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
confinience room

close to airport , good design, confinience
8
very good for business trip, shopping and leisure trips also because not too far to the Kuta beach
Report this review
Shinya T. Families with young children Japan, April 26, 2013
cheap as you gets

clean, cheap and close to airport
6
Report this review
Thomas D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
commuting everywhere is easy from this hotel

clean hotel by the city with easy access
7
room is clean, bathroom is clean, lighting at hotel lobby could use some improvement, especially at night but is still a safe and not creepy hotel. easy access to the city and airport. official hotel for Citilink Aircrew.
Report this review
Thomas D. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2013
fast check in even late arrival

economic value + close to the city center
6.7
room is rather small but relatively clean. lobby could use some additional lighting to boost up the comfortable hotel experience.
Report this review
Andi I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
Great Hotem room

Big room, clean, inexpensive
6.3
It was great stay, but traffice jam to the hotel very bad, especially need to take the U turn at round about Simpang Siur
Report this review
Andi I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Great room

Clean n big room
7
Hotel is nice, but access to hotel can be 1-2 hours due to heavy traffic jam on simpang siur round about. Avoid this hotel until construction finish!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - BathroomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - InteriorMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - InteriorMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - GardenMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - ReceptionMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - InteriorMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - InteriorMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - InteriorMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - InteriorMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - ExteriorMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - RestaurantMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - RestaurantMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - ExteriorMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - InteriorMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Harvestland Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06