My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jalan Nusa Dua Selatan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Soka Restaurant Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Soka Restaurant Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Soka Restaurant
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Lucy J. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Very enjoyable, excellent food, very recommended

Large infinity pool, modern well equipped gym, excellent staff service, private beach club
9.7
Very happy with our stay, excellent value for money, more than met with our expectations. Best food in nusa dua!
Naga S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Enjoyable but with many complains

location, garden, swimming pool
5
Too bad, there are many mosquitoes and flies in the corridors and some even enter the room. The gazebos are not cleaned quickly. If they can clean the hotel better, it will be a much enjoyable experience.
Toufan S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
great hotel to just stay in nusa dua beach

reasonable price for nusa dua hotel area, clean hotel and great pool
6
Khe S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Simple budget hotel

Nice design
5
We did not have a good stay. The first room was infested with baby cockroaches, there were so many. We requested for a change of room. The bedding also had a lot of static which gave me an Einstein hairdo when I woke up.
Shirley W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
New modernly designed, yet far from beach

fitness center, wifi, rain shower
6.3
I was given a late check-out until 1pm, but when I came back to pick up my luggage at the concierge and changed clothes in the rest room, a staff approached me when she saw me at the lobby and asked for my room number. Maybe she thought I was an intruder who goes to a hotel just to change clothes or something. Weird.
Muhammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
affordable 4 star hotel

affordable, clean and nice staff
7.7
Nice room, nice staff and very tranquil for us. I recommend this hotel if you stay with young children but the room might be a little bit small.
Jeffrey J. Families with older children Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, price
7
The hotel is located in nusa Dua just outside BTDC complex, there are daily shuttles to Bali Collection. The room was nice but there was one problem. We found cockroach in the room at one night but the other night was fine. They provided free wifi even though the speed was slow.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
good design

clean room
8
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable. Though it only had a very small window
David E. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
Great hotel for the price.

Price. Location. Cleanliness
8
Pleasant stay for a business conference at the hotel.
Leonard A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Clean and comfortable room at great rate!

clean, comfortable, free wifi in rooms
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel BaliMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Soka RestaurantMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Soka RestaurantMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Soka RestaurantMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05