or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jalan Nusa Dua Selatan, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Soka Restaurant Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Soka Restaurant Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Soka Restaurant
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
James A. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
Great place.

great pool, quiet and spacious surroundings, pleasant staff
8.7
The whole stay was superb. The room was great -- comfy beds and pillows, great airconditioning, spacious room, great toilet/shower setup. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. The pool is the highlight of the hotel - good overall design and amenities in the pool area, just right temperature of the water, and the water wasn't strong in the eyes. Just great!
Emmett C. Couples Ireland, October 26, 2014
Good Choice

Pool, Beach Club, Its New
8
Nice new hotel with a great late opening pool, attentive staff and a great beach club with free shuttle to the bali collection and beach. I would book it again at this competitive price point.
Emmanuel B. Groups United States of America, October 25, 2014
Great price!

Price. Comfort. Professional staff.
7.7
Good.
Wiwanda I. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2014
Comfortable to stay =)

nearby, comfortable bed , big swimming pool
9.7
Under my opinion it's very good hotel in Nusa dua. Big Swimming pool. Good Breakfast :)
Hooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Choice to stay for business traveler

Comfortable, safe and convenient to move around
7.7
Overall satisfied, close from airport, near to beach & shopping for local souvenirs
Lorraine B. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
our first trip to Bali

Staff hospitality atmosphere
10
We stayed for 9 days at the mercure nusa dua the staff were so friendly and attentive. We will recommend the hotel to all our friends who want a relaxing enjoyable and above all happy stay . Could not fault the room and cleanliness was outstanding. All the facilities at the hotel were first class the gym and personal trainer (which we used most days) were outstanding and after coming from a resort in langkawi the mercure nusa dua beat it hands down . We were worried because of what we had heard regarding Bali but we have come home to save again to go back and we will be bringing more family members with us , as we know they would be pleasantly surprised . We would thoroughly recommend this hotel to young families , couples and anyone who wants a relaxing Bali experience .
Fong H. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Value for money

Clean, quite and comfort
9.3
My wife and I were enjoying at this hotel due to the services and environment of the hotel. Highly recommend
Ann J. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
11 days at the Mecure Nusa Dua

Pool area
7.3
the staff were excellent especially a girl called Eka who worked in the restaurant she was charming and attentive.The breakfast time ding was not the best with tables not being cleared away and other tables not having been set probably. I do understand they were a bit short not good enough! Our room was comfortable and was kept clean My only complaint was breakfast.
Ronald P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
location is good. price is good

location. price.
10
Elisa S. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Would stay here again !!

Room, pool,gardens
8.7
Lovely place to stay ,yes,I would stay again.huge pools with cabanas ,lovely ...free shuttle to beach ,I prefer the pool...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel BaliMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Soka RestaurantMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Soka RestaurantMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Soka RestaurantMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01