Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jalan Nusa Dua Selatan Lot SW 03, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Living Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Delphine C. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2015
Pleasant stay at Mercure

Customer Service, Pool and Location
8
My friends and I stayed at Mercure from 23 to 25 July 2015. The customer service was excellent and the reception staff was very helpful ie. from answering our queries to booking airport shuttle for us. However, the check-in and check-out process were pretty time consuming due to the waiting time (half an hour at least). It would be better if they could set up another counter during peak season. We loved the free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach and we even learnt surfing and stand-up paddle there. However, towels at the Mercure beach always ran out and we wondered if we were just down on luck. I was injured at the beach but was unable to obtain anti-septic from the hotel staff at the beach and reception. Was told that there were no first aid kits, except for plasters. One feedback to Hotel Management: To have staff train in first aid, including CPR and place first aid kits at various locations of the hotel including Mercure beach.
Report this review
Stanley S. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Post-stay feedback

location, the pool is nice and its not crowded
7.3
Overall, it was okay. The room is a bit small and the breakfast buffet spread is not good at all. And due to this experience, we dare not to try having lunch or dinner at the hotel. But, location is within walking distance from Jl Pantai where there are several restaurants.
Report this review
Elizabeth M. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2015
good

good
7.7
Good
Report this review
Sitto B. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2015
worth the money

clean
7.7
Report this review
Gun H. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2015
Good Value Hotel

Standard, Clean, Comfort
8.7
Report this review
Jade M. Families with young children Canada, April 26, 2015
Bedbugs ruined our trip, a budget hotel.

Location
4.3
Bed bugs. Bed Bugs. Bed bugs. The room seemed unclean and I even had my pillow changed because it was unbearble musty, we we're going to tough it out for the night and leave early, unfortunately that was enough time to get eaten alive by bedbugs. This hotel is a budget option in 4 star skin. The rooms are small and the whole hotel seems unclean. This is the place bus tour operators book. Disaster. Never again.
Report this review
Navin W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2015
Comfortable stay....

The staff was very friendly and helpful, The hotel was clean, and the bed was comfortable
8
Only one major drawback was the toilet in the room was very small in size
Report this review
Maria F. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Very Good !

Freindly Staff, Clean & Accessible to the beach. resto, and mall
2.7
one word:" I wil come back"
Report this review
U M. Couples Macau, March 24, 2015
overrated

shuttle service
5.7
Report this review
Xiaoyan Y. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2015
Very Nice

food, staff is very friendly and helpful, pool view room with balcony is great
8
great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel BaliMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Living RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - FacilitiesMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Superior Double Garden View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06