or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jalan Nusa Dua Selatan Lot SW 03, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel Lobby Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Living Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Nani D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2015
good

spacious, bright and clean
7
Trinh V. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
We were expecting more of the hotel.

Pool, concierge and housekeeping
5
Helen H. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2015
recommend

service apart from the trainee for transportation. staff at reception. provided us a room to freshen up before leaving
8.7
Overall very good with minor issues with the trainee trying to get the attention..
Desta S. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Room is quiet small but overall its good

Clean, friendly staff, facilities
7
Overall is good
Michelle H. Couples Canada, January 3, 2015
Good location but rooms are tired and worn

Good location and friendly staff
5.7
Leaking air conditioner left water all over the floor and dripping throughout the night. Maintenance came to fix it but only worked temporarily. Room definitely needs to be upgraded. Also, took us over 25 minutes to find someone who could get us towels for the pool. Alright for a 1 night stopover as it's close to the airport when taking the toll road.
Harya I. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2014
big dissapointment

good location, green parking area, shinning clear pool
3.7
How do you feel if your room flooded from the window with the water from heavy rain at night meanwhile the staff couldnot move you into new room because it is fully booked? And the up corner of the room, there was spider nest. For 4 stars hotel, there werr no toothbrush, no towel, and only 2 pillow available. I had to request everything to the frontliners and they brought it to us 2 hours later. The only positive thing was the water from the pool was very shinning clear. I stayed there for two nights. And probably wont back there again. Ever. Big dissapointment.
Desi A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
friendly and comfortable

places, great fasility and beautiful scenery
9.3
Search via internet
Erin N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
An experience not to be repeated.

Friendly staff; the start-up spa business in (but unrelated to) the hotel
4.3
My room was dirty from the time I checked in. As well, the door to my balcony was not only unlocked but open when I first checked in. Someone's bracelet on the floor; a pile of dirt here, a ball of hair there. Poolside towels were extremely short in supply - they didn't have anywhere near enough. The "beach club", simply a row of lounge chairs, was the the only one on the strip of other similar "beach clubs" where no apparent effort had been made to rake up the sea grass brought in by the tide or to clean up the rubbish that had accumulated. It was dirty feeling all the way around.
Azrul T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2014
Lovely ambiance. Clean new modern rooms

Very worth the cost. Clean new modern rooms. Staff performed excellent.
9.3
Excellent
Ashlee M. Groups Australia, November 29, 2014
Beautiful pool

The pool, the cleanliness and modern style
8
All the staff were always friendly and happy to help. The room was nice and clean, however the aircon was really cold and couldn't be adjusted - that was just our room though. We just turned it on and off throughout the day. The bathroom and toilet could have been a bit more private as I stayed with a friend but it was fine. Balcony would have been nice. The pool was absolutely second to none with the beautiful cabana beds to lay and read a book on. The breakfast was well varied however the restaurant menu did not have much choice. The location was good and was convenient having the Bali collection shuttle running into the food and shopping precinct. All in all would stay here again, great value for money as we booked on an Agoda special and great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel BaliMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel LobbyMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Living RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomMercure Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08