or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel

Rama 1 Wangmai, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1730 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1730)
Sort by:
Lim J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
Excellent

Location, cleanliness and comfort.
9.7
Excellent!
Wong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Will recommend friend to stay at mercure

Clean ,Good location and staff friendly
7.7
Satisfied
Helen M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
a bit ordinary

location, staff, pool
6.3
Rooms could be a bit cleaner but great location with fabulous staff. The beer sometimes was too warm and the pizza too cold. The pool was great and we loved the mango menu!
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2015
Definitely will come back again

Location, Helpful staff and Cleanliness
10
Everything was Perfect except wifi speed Men staffs at entry door so helpful, they explained everything i ask with smile
Choong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Location

Location, cleanliness, room standard
7
Great location, helpful staff and comfort room
Theerasan T. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2015
good

close to bts
6
Kanjana K. Families with young children Thailand, April 27, 2015
Great location

Location, room comfort, worth the money
8
I love the location of the hotel. It's a walking distance to MBK, Siam Center, and Siam Paragon. Room is clean and comfortable. The only thing I want to complain is that, I ordered in room breakfast and hung the order tag in front of my room before designated time, but I didn't get my breakfast in the morning. So I called the front desk and the staff told me he will send someone to pick up my order tag, but an hour later, nobody came to pick it up
Kai R. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room

Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
10
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Kai R. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room

Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
10
Great Location, comfortable room and clean room
Kam W. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
great value for location

location, price, location + price
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel BangkokMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C07