Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel

Rama 1 Wangmai, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1937 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
Ben T. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Value for money

Location, service and value
8
The location of the hotel is great as it is situated just next to BTS National Stadium Station. It is also within minutes walk to MBK & Siam Square & Paragon. The service is good & personal as they noticed my date of birth in my passport and gave me a surprise with a small piece of birthday cake. Check in and out was smooth and brief. Will definitely stay again when I visit Bangkok again.
Helen P. Families with older children Philippines, July 24, 2015
nice hotel with good location & friendly staff

nice & clean hotel, friendly staff, good location
8
value for money/satisfied
Andry A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Location,room,modern concept

Location,room,near shopping mall
9.3
Im like this hotel because have a wifi,good location near shopping mall and room modern concept
Sze K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2015
Fabulous location

location right next to exit 1, sightseeing spots nearby
8.7
Great location: just less than 10mins to Jim Thompson House, MBK mall, Siam Discovery and Bangkok Arts and Cultural Centre. My room was on 28/f and the city view is just fabulous. I booked the executive room which allowed me to use the privilege lounge on 25/f..great snack and free flow of red and white.
Amy W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 20, 2015
Excellent location!

Location, cleanliness and value for money
8.3
Loi S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 20, 2015
value for money

locaton.room condition.friendly staffs
9
Enjoy.will stay the hotel again next visit
Jady T. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
A great stay!

Location, Service, Cleanliness
8.3
Superb location.. Great service.. We stayed there for my boyfriend birthday celebration. The hotel even send a mini cake to our room! We never expected that and felt that its a very sweet gesture.
Woon Y. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Reasonable and Convenient Hotel

Very close to BTS. Easy to find food. Nice rooftop pool.
9.3
Very nice stay. The only thing that they can do better is to improve their room lighting....according to my girlfriend.
Lean K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
good

location is good
8.7
Pranee D. Families with young children Sweden, July 15, 2015
Good hotel not as good service as pattaya.

Location. Price. And comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01