or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel

Rama 1 Wangmai, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1651 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1651)
Sort by:
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2015
good location

good location just next to BTS, nearby Siam
8.3
good
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Comfortable, one stop away from Siam

Location, Cleanliness,
8
Stayed for four nights in the Superior queen room (2 pax). Check-in and check-out was quick and hassle free, the Room and bathroom was big enough with enough walking space and places to leave all our luggage and purchases. A quiet place for you to rest in. Close enough to walk to Siam Square, if you are too tired it's just a train stop away, plus the hotel is just right beside National Stadium station. Great price for the location!
Melanie W. Families with young children South Africa, March 20, 2015
Value for money and perfect location

The location is perfect. The rooms were really clean and comfortable. The refreshments in the executive lounge was really worth the little bit extra we paid.
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay and was really impressed with what we got in the executive lounge as an extra added benefit definitely worth spending that little bit extra!
Saranya W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 20, 2015
recommended

cost clean location
10
search by Agoda
Yu X. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Clean, good location, reasonable price

Location, location, location
7.3
Theerasan T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2015
bts hotel

close to the bts
6
Herman H. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Hotel with everything

location, clean, new
8.7
Yustina H. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
Rude Bellman

Location and friendly reception
4
Have never come across rude hotel staff in all my stay in Bangkok until I stayed at Mercure. The bellman was very rude and practically yelled at me when I asked him if the hotel had sticky tape for me to seal the box. He immediately told me that this is a hotel and not a post office. The next day I encountered him again and when I thanked him, he just walked off. Very unpleasant experience. Definitely will not stay there again.
Yiu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
nice hotel

it is very nice to stay here, the price is valuable and nice. besides it nearby the core centre just 7mins can walk to siam station.
8
Doranne L. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
National Stadium BTS at your door step

Location, convenience and value for money!
7.3
I booked a book for three and requested for three single beds. The extra bed was surprisingly comfortable and the room was just nice for all three of us. The room was clean and well maintained too. Needless to say, the location was great and I walked to Siam Paragon, Siam Square and MBK every day. My only issue was that when I asked the receptionist to make a restaurant booking for me, I was charged 10 baht. I thought such service should be complimentary. Overall, recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel BangkokMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07