Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel

Rama 1 Wangmai, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2277 reviews

1371 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2277)
Sort by:
Pui T. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 9, 2016
Good location

good view at pool, close to BTS and shopping mall, clean
7.7
Report this review
Rosminah M. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2016
Great location

Location,
8.7
Our 2nd visit to this hotel Great city view from our room. Which is on the 26floor. We chosed this hotel because of the location near to MBK & Siam paragon to name a few. Will definitely stay again at this hotel.
Report this review
Nebojsa S. Families with older children Serbia, February 5, 2016
Fantastic

Location,rooms...everything
10
Awesome
Report this review
Yew B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2016
I like Mercure Siam Bangkok

location, room rate and room size
8.7
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and I enjoyed it as much as per my 1st stay.
Report this review
Teo S. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2016
More of a 3.5star

Shower, toilet, carpet
6.3
Booked 2room for my family. Not as impressive as i thought, during check in the staff look impatient and seems to frown whenever explaning the instructions to me. No bell service too we have to carry our baggages on our own with children. Lobby is way too small to accommodate large group. Location is not as good if you are traveling by taxi as many of them were not sure of the place, it will be fine if you take the bts train. Room is nicely decorated and carpeted,the full glass window gives good view of bangkok city, the extra side sofabed is very comfortable. Toilet and shower is great. Room size is cramped for the price paid. The hotel is very particular on smoking so if you are a smoker please do not book this hotel. There are better 3-4star hotel at bangkok/siam sukhumvit area at lower price.
Report this review
Ferdaus M. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2016
Simple, modern, clean, comfortable with location..

Location, convenient & comfortable...
8
Very pleasant stay... Both my wife & I enjoyed the stay.. BTS right at our doorstep.. MBK & well-known malls such as Siam Paragon & Siam Square are just a walk away.. Hotel is clean, staff are courteous & well-mannered... There's also a 7-11 on the ground floor...
Report this review
Chow L. Groups Singapore, January 30, 2016
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL

CONVENIENCE, CLEAN AND HELPFUL HOTEL STAFF
8.3
-
Report this review
Kafy S. Couples New Zealand, January 28, 2016
Great stay

Location to BTS(train), to anywhere and easy to use, shopping in Siam centre and MBK. We had a fabulous view of Bangkok and the room was modern and clean and serviced excellently everyday.
9
Would come back.
Report this review
Goi S. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2016
Nice shower

Shower, location, friendly staff.
9.3
Report this review
Lam M. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2016
LOCATION GOOD.

LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT,HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND COMFORT.
9
OVERALL SATISFIED,PRESENT STAY,.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1371 reviews Next page
Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01