or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel

Rama 1 Wangmai, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Privilege Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Privilege Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Near National Stadium BTS Station Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sky Bar Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Sarah P. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Great Hotel

The bed was probably the most comfortable bed we have slept in... ever. The shower was amazing, unusual and just brilliant. All of the modern luxuries were just incredible. I recommend this hotel!!!!!
9.7
Unfortunately we only stayed for 1 night in this exquisite hotel, we already had flights booked, otherwise we would of definitely extended our stay there. It is in a great location for all of the modern shopping centers and not far to other must see's (via the sky train or taxis). My partner and I live and work in Southern Thailand and very much enjoyed the luxuries this hotel offers. We couldn't fault anything from our stay and we were very happy with the price (even though we get paid in baht and not the valuable pound or dollar) .. We will be staying here the next time we pass through Bangkok.. Which will be soon.
Maowei S. Solo travelers China, October 23, 2014
everything is nice , if u wanna a cosy Trip.

hygene service and environment
10
I like this hotel and love the city soon. I guess , u 'lol
Jared W. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Location

Location, cleanliness, standard
9.3
The hotel is suited at a good location, just next to National Stadium BTS. The view from the room is also awesome, looking over the Siam city. MBK, Siam centre, Siam Paragon are just a few minutes work away. Easy to get taxi and tut tut as the hotel is just next to the main road. Requested for late check out and was prompt to request. Security for the hotel is good, as the lift can only operate with the guest key card.
Suh F. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Clean and Good

Location, Clean, Room Comfort
8
Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel rooms is clean, comfort and located very near BTS. Their swimming pool and gym are nice. Will stay here again next time.
Lee S. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Great Location

Good location, comfort and good services
8
Great.
Fook C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Mercure Hotel

Location, location, location
7.7
Location just below national stadium station (bts). Room is pretty big but the pillow is too small to my liking. Lobby located at 9th floor, sharing the same building with IBIS. Didnt try any foods in the hotel so cant give any rating there.
Wong B. Families with older children Singapore, October 16, 2014
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
8
Great stay with all the conveniences that we get...Great location, bridge linkage to BTS Station/shopping mall, foods and resturants nearby...
Lydia L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2014
Close to bts, clean and decent size

Hotel is convenient, national stadium bts is just in front. Walking distance to siam discovery, paragon and siam sq. Check in was smooth and they allowed early check in but staff service was average.
7.3
Overall our experience is good. They gave us high floor and a quiet corner since they couldn't give us connecting room. I like that they allowed us to check in early. Check in staff Service was ok but has room for improvement. Hotel is conveniently located at national stadium bts. Stones throw to mbk, siam sq area for fantastic shopping. This is our second time staying at this hotel and we will return again.
Lydia L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
Convenient, clean.

Location is good.
7.3
Was quite upset with the slow wifi but after changing a new password it got better. The room Service for cleaning was not constant, some days they forgot to replenish face towel. Also didn't like that they don't give bedroom slippers so bring ur own. Bed is comfy. Overall impression is good.
Hok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
Gd location

Gd location cheap price
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel BangkokMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Privilege RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Privilege RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Near National Stadium BTS StationMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sky BarMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Sky BarMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Satellite Lobby Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Satellite Lobby Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - ShoppingMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsMercure Bangkok Siam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Mercure Bangkok Siam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06