or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Canberra

Corner of Ainslie & Limestone Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Olims Hotel
Mercure Canberra Canberra - Courtyard Restaurant Mercure Canberra Canberra - Lobby Mercure Canberra Canberra - Reception Mercure Canberra Canberra - Interior Mercure Canberra Canberra - Courtyard Terrace Mercure Canberra Canberra - Superior Room Mercure Canberra Canberra - Internal Courtyard Mercure Canberra Canberra - Fireplace Mercure Canberra Canberra - Lobby Mercure Canberra Canberra - Green Gym Mercure Canberra Canberra - Olims Bar & Bistro Mercure Canberra Canberra - Olims Bar Mercure Canberra Canberra - Standard Room Mercure Canberra Canberra - Deluxe Loft
Area: Braddon Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Lily W. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2014
Great stay

Location, car park and room size
8.3
Had a great stay, got free upgrade for the night, plenty of parking. Close to the CBD and attractions. went to the flower show floriade which was amazing.
Robyn P. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Our overnight stay in the Mercure, Canberra.

Location was good. Court yard was good
4.7
With the 13 or so air conditioning units outside the window of my room, sleep was virtually impossible as the noise was unbearable.
Sean C. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Great location

Short walk to city center, close to war memorial, has restaurant & bar.
9
Had a comfortable stay & will stay again.
Brett S. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Short Saty

Location, value, location
8
The rooms were clean and well appointed. Close to attractions and dining options
Kim K. Groups Australia, August 29, 2014
Wonderful Stay at Mercure Canberra

The apartment was amazing.
10
Topel V. Business travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2014
Perfect location... Most comfy bed ever

Large clean room / bathroom / the soft comfy bed with fab white crisp sheets / free breakfast cooked / location
9.7
Really good I am a business traveller so need comfort and no fuss... Especially convenient to have the cooked breakfast / the location is excellent / only negative... The coffee machine in the breakfast area is so slow... By the time I made my coffee my food was cold... Needs upgrading
Arnold C. Solo travelers Belgium, August 7, 2014
Good Value for $$$

STAFF, Location, MENU
9.3
AMAZING TIME I would recommend it without hesitation
Bruce S. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Overall good but with faults

The location was good, the room was fine and the catering was okay
8
Two major problems occurred: the front desk had difficulty with cabs arriving which is common in Canberra but was not quick to fix the problem. Secondly, one morning of our stay the hot water was not working. It was fixed in a few hours but for a large hotel this is not adequate.
William W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Nice big room since we upgraded it but nothing gd

Big room, good location and spacious
6.3
So so
Pamela B. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Stay over on way to snow

Large beds, staff, location
8.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Canberra Canberra - Mercure CanberraMercure Canberra Canberra - Courtyard RestaurantMercure Canberra Canberra - LobbyMercure Canberra Canberra - ReceptionMercure Canberra Canberra - InteriorMercure Canberra Canberra - Courtyard TerraceMercure Canberra Canberra - Superior RoomMercure Canberra Canberra - Internal CourtyardMercure Canberra Canberra - FireplaceMercure Canberra Canberra - LobbyMercure Canberra Canberra - Green GymMercure Canberra Canberra - Olims Bar & BistroMercure Canberra Canberra - Olims BarMercure Canberra Canberra - Standard RoomMercure Canberra Canberra - Deluxe Loft


AS-AGWEB-3C07