or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Hamdan Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 47136 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Centre Abu Dhabi Hotel
Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business Centre Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Beaujolais
Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior Twin Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior Double Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business Center Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - La Opera Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Jardin restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Mood Indigo Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
James T. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 21, 2014
Excellent Stay!!!

Comfortable Bed, Amazing outdoor heated pool, and super friendly staff
10
Our stay was amazing! Our only con is the lack of hotel parking. However, there is a parking garage, priced at 15 dirhams per day, right beside the hotel. The pool is incredible! We like how it goes from 1 meter to 3 meters. Over 2/3 of the pool is 3 meters deep. Also, We loved that the water was heated. For food, We dined a couple of times at the world trade center mall food courts. We enjoyed our meals at the Dome restaurant and at UNO Macaroni grill. Both had very tasty food. Especially, the Dome. Overall, We had a wonderful stay.
Shingo T. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Nice... typical Mercure!

Location, Amenities, Hot Water.
6.7
I stayed at the Mercure Centre Hotel from 25th to 27th November 2014. Arriving from Dubai at night, I was a little disappointed when there were no one to help with the luggage at the entrance. After carrying everything into the lobby, the porter came to my assistance. Understood that the hotel was nearing full occupancy, hence had a twin room. Nevertheless check-in was a breeze. The room is very standard, but not... upgraded with time. Upon entering the room, I was looking for the card "slot" and couldn't find one... Next went around looking for the main power switch for the lights in the room and realised you have to switch on every light manually. Oh why the hassle? Because the porter didn't come with the luggage till moments later. The bathroom is clean, and hot water is really hot, so I really appreciated the hot bath. There are a lot of channels on TV, hence great entertainment. WIFI connection is great! The Le Beaujolais located next to lobby was bustling with diners, and I understand this is quite a popular restaurant. Went to the Pergola located on level 5 instead, which is next to the swimming pool. It was very quiet and peaceful, great place to wind down. The Mercure Centre Hotel is located close to Corniche, about 5 minutes run. I had a great time jogging there in the morning and enjoying the fresh air and scenery. Along Hamdan Street, you will find many eateries and fast food restaurants. The hotel is located in a convenient area, and all taxi drivers know where it is.
Aileen M. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2014
Very accesible

Accessible nice n comfy
9
Excellent
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Found that MR Gupter was very helpful in advising

The lobby senior person, close to town
7
Pleasant
Graham B. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 1, 2014
Value for money

Location facilities and room
7.3
Value for money
Paul S. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2014
Friendly and welcoming

price, cleanliness, location
7.7
A very good spot for low cost downtown accommodation. Good staff, reasonable food and free wifi.
Anandu S. Solo travelers India, October 23, 2014
Great Value of money

Staffs, Location,Food
8.7
whenever i visiting Abu dhabi i used to stay on this hotel, bcz of the location /rooms. and the attitude of staffs they are very helpful specially the front desk boys Mr.kumar &Mr. Musthafa and also the receptionists.and the room service was very fast. Nxt time also i will stay on this hotel.
Kim C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
OK Stay

Gym, pool, restaurants.
7
Like in all business hotels, the room is drab n plain. It has an adjoining room. All sounds n activites can be heard through the adjoining door. Traffic noise can also be heard though soft. Service is very good. Room is clean. Good business center. Good gym n a nice pool.
Rufus A. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
One Night stay for Business reasons

Price, Location, helpful Staff
9.7
My stay was good. Staff very helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Located in the Middle of Abu Dhabi City so Easy access to everything.
Uzair K. Solo travelers India, October 8, 2014
Central city location.

Central location, friendly staff and amenities
8.7
Hotel is in central city location and in a busy shopping district. Gold market is next to the hotel and there are many dining options around the hotel. The bad thing is that the hotel does not provide parking if you have your own car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard roomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CentreMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le BeaujolaisMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior Twin RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior Double RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CenterMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Double RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - La OperaMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Jardin restaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Mood IndigoMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Prive RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03