Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Hamdan Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 47136 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Centre Abu Dhabi Hotel
Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business Centre Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior Twin Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior Double Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business Center
Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Jardin restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Mood Indigo Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Prive Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 123 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (123)
Sort by:
Uzair K. Solo travelers India, June 5, 2015
Good hotel in city centre and shopping district

Location, room size and staff friendliness
9.7
Good overall but please note that hotel offers no parking and you need to park in nearby paid parking building
Graham B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 28, 2015
Great staff clean good entertainment

staff entertainment and food
9
I enjoyed my stay staff are great location is great and in house food and entertainment is great
Lutgarda S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 12, 2015
good location

very friendly staff, good location, value for money
8
The hotel is within the heart of the city. Very accessible to taxi and bus and it's walking distance to World Trade Center in abudhabi dhabi. The staffs are very friendly and approachable. Good value for your money. I will definitely stay again in this hotel and I will recommend it to my relatives and friends.
Anandu S. Solo travelers India, March 6, 2015
nice stay

staff location room
8.7
Its a nice place to stay. Great value of money, staffs are very frendly & helpfull.
Norodom O. Solo travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
First impressions last...

Location, Service and Room itself gave me such satisfaction.
10
Superb!Thank you so much for the excellent service!(",)
Marwan A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 31, 2015
Good Choice

Location, comfort and WIFI in rooms
9
I spent 3 nights at the hotel. I can say it is a good choice. Mostly I looked for cheaper hotels which offer Wi-Fi in the room, so I can work in room without needing to go to the lobby. The service is good. One thing I didn't like is the room lighting, it needs more light specially white light.
Michelle P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Good Value for Money

French restaurant pleasant staff clean and quiet room
8.7
Good
Emilie O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Great location

Good location, close to shopping, value for price
8
We had a short but juice stay here. The bed were very comfortable and soft , and quiet despite being on a busy road om 18th floor. Would stay here again!
Byung G. Solo travelers South Korea, January 2, 2015
Normal hotel not bad

Nearest down town. And shopping centre
5.3
Not bad n normal hotel but some nosy nightime Good location food not match
Hong J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 18, 2014
good and nice whenever I visit

conveniently located. kind staff, good price
6.7
this hotel is one of hotels that i prefer to visit. but only single not couple or family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard roomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CentreMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior Twin RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior Double RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CenterMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Double RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Jardin restaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Mood IndigoMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Prive RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04