My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Hamdan Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 47136 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Centre Abu Dhabi Hotel

Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior double room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard twin room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard double room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior twin room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business Centre Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (97)
Sort by:
Tim H. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Totally satisfied

Clean,Efficient,Comfotable
8
I am totally satisfied about my stay at this hotel
Len C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Excellent City Centre Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room
9
The Mercure Centre Hotel is my home in Abu Dhabi. First stayed there in 1984 for 2 weeks and then resided in Abu Dhabi for a long time. I always used the restaurant and bar outlets as my preference. There have been a lot of changes in the 30 years, but the atmosphere is still the same and several of the staff from that time are still there. I travel in and out of Abu Dhabi quite a lot and the Centre is always my first choice!!!
Veronica V. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Great location

free shuttle to marina; easy access to beach; shopping/restaurants within walking distance
8.3
Very comfortable with friendly staff. Really enjoyed the variety of restaurants and the great buffet breakfast selection.
Bahaa E. Solo travelers Egypt, April 3, 2014
value for money

price, location, staff
8.3
Emilie O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
great stay, good value for money.

quality business center, nice pool for swimming, comfortable bed
9.3
I stayed for the second time, and enjoyed it as much as the first time. The pool was nice for swimming,(not ideal for tanning though), with food and chair around. The room was clean, confortable, and quiet.
Michael R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Best for Solo Traveller

Attentive staff, top value for money, clean pleasant rooms
9.3
When travelling alone to Abu Dhabi I always book the Mercure, former Novotel, former City Centre Hotel!! It has maintained it's standards whatwever the name it has operated under. My first visit was in 1981 and am still going back so that should tell you all you need to know!!
Emilie O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Good location, nice room.

Location, clean room, close to shopping
8
I had a nice stay at the hotel. The room was very nice and quiet(13th) floor. It was easy to catch a cab and get to malls. The pool was on the shade so not ideal for tanning.
Gnanaskandan N. Solo travelers India, January 2, 2014
it is good hotel, near by shopping and airport

service, reception place
7.3
very nice, i mention some good below service, reception place it is good hotel, near by shopping and airport
Gnanaskandan N. Solo travelers India, October 6, 2013
Good and center hotel found in middle of abudhabi

Good and center hotel found in middle of abudhabi
8.3
Good and center hotel found in middle of abudhabi its good
Supanart E. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2013
nice

friendly nice
6
nice good service i enjoy stay in there...i always stay in there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard roomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior double roomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard twin roomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard double roomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior twin roomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CentreMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04