Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Hamdan Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 47136 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Centre Abu Dhabi Hotel
Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business Centre Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior Twin Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior Double Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business Center
Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Double Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Room Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Jardin restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Mood Indigo Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Prive Restaurant Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Interior Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 215

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 372 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Ghemar S. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2015
Arrogant Receptionists

Room, steam and sauna, pool
5.3
Had a heated argument with the receptionists. The male receptionist even threatened me to report to authorities even I have not done any violations yet. Imagine, they are working in a service industry and I am one of their customers. I am a returning guest in the hotel and their records were messed up, because of this, they wanted to kick-out my friend out of the hotel even we are already resting inside our room. Good thing, the manager settled the issue and I give him credit to that as he knows very well how to handle paying guests. I score ZERO to the 2 front desk personnel on duty last 27 August 2015 between 7-8pm. A customer service training is a must for both of them.
Report this review
Leandro L. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2015
Best hotel

City Area Hamdan Street
10
Silent and cool Reception and staff are doing good job
Report this review
Len C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Good Value City Centre Hotel

Central Location, Comfortable, Excellent Value
9.7
Excellent hotel in the city centre, very tidy hotel, large rooms, excellent facilities. I always stay here when I come to Abu Dhabi. It is one of the older hotels in the city, but it is well maintained with good dining in Le Beaujolais. Possibly time for a menu change, apart from that, friendly service throughout the hotel.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Groups Pakistan, June 6, 2015
Sir .hotel staff all very nice.I appreciate all.th

Room. Staff.in room all facilities.house keeping.very good
10
Yes very nice.very satisfied my friends.about all your property.with best regards.Thanks
Report this review
Uzair K. Solo travelers India, June 5, 2015
Good hotel in city centre and shopping district

Location, room size and staff friendliness
9.7
Good overall but please note that hotel offers no parking and you need to park in nearby paid parking building
Report this review
Chan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Good Locatrion

Location / Clean / Staff
6
Report this review
Barbara C. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Absolutely superb

Pleasant staff, pool area, quiet rooms
9.7
This is a favorite hotel around the world. Staff are the best. Very clean. Quiet. Near bazaars.
Report this review
Samir A. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Business travel

Location
6
Report this review
Karthic K. Couples India, May 8, 2015
Value for money

Prices, comfort, clean
8
Report this review
Chester R. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
great staff great value,great location.

great value,great staff and great location
9
We had a fabulous stay and will be back,this is a hotel where you can get a taste of real down Abu Dhabi,with a fantastic choice of restuarants in and around the Hotel.The corniche/beach is a 10 minute walk away,the staff couldn't be more helpful and a stay here is good value.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard roomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CentreMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior Twin RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Superior Double RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CenterMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Double RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin RoomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Jardin restaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Mood IndigoMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Prive RestaurantMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteMercure Centre Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06