or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel

Knesebeckstrasse 38-49, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Lobby Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Reception Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Reception Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Reception Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Exterior Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Reception Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Lobby Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Faiq I. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
ugly outside beautiful inside

Large spacious room and clean bathroom
7.7
We parked in the car park behind the hotel, went through the back door, and few of the staff of the minimarket adjacent to the hotel were standing smoking in the open air. The hotel foyer looked very dirty with old furniture and torn carpet. We though we had made a mistake in our booking and this hotel was definitely not a 4star one. However, we soon changed our mind when went to our room. It was spacious, super clean with a very nice bathroom.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to the main street to the left of the hotel then take right and walk about 600 meters to visit the cathedral that was destroyed in the second world war.
Doron G. Israel, December 5, 2011
Good choice!

Convenient location, pleasant team, wide rooms,very good value for price! Very good breakfast.
7
I prefer to prepare the morning salat without the presence of sweet red and yellow pepper inside!
Tarvo M. Business travelers Estonia, July 8, 2011
Nice hotel near Kurfürstendamm

Location
7.7
The hotel is clean and the staff is nice. This hotel is just 100 meters from Kurfürstendamm, so the location cant be beaten. The breakfast was not included, but it seems to be same in all Mercure hotels. Also I dont think its quite a four star hotel.
Burkhard B. Solo travelers Germany, July 20, 2014
gute Lage zu gutem Preis

riesiges Zimmer, KLimaanlage,zentrumsnah
6.7
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm.Der Ku`damm und alle öffentliche Vrkehrsmittel befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Ehud L. Business travelers Germany, March 4, 2014
Immer wieder gerne!

alles
10
Von Empfang bis zum auschecken Freundliche und Professionelle Personal, Zimmer die Sauber und einladend sind. Es macht spass hier zu Nächtigen
Ehud L. Business travelers Germany, February 2, 2014
Tolles Hotel, komme gerne wieder

Alles hat super geklappt
10
Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Große Zimmer, Freundliches Personal und leckere Frühstück und
Alexander C. Couples Germany, January 12, 2014
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Zentrale Lage, großes Zimmer
7
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels direkt am KuDamm, gute Parkmöglichkeiten als bewachter Parkplatz, das Hotel wird jedoch der Mercure Kette nicht gerecht, was die sonstigen Standardisierungen und üblichen Annehmlichkeiten ankangt. Alles in allem aber eini gutes Hotel zu einem fairen Preis - wir würden wiederkommen
Wolfgang S. Couples Germany, November 3, 2013
Gute Leistung zu vernünftigem Preis

Lage, Zimmer, kostenfreies Intr
7.3
Andreas S. Couples Austria, October 20, 2013
Tolles Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für Sights./Shoppin

Kundenservice!!! :-)
8.3
Gilat R. Israel, June 29, 2012
גברת

חדרים מרווחים ומקסימים
8.7
2 מיטות יחיד מחוברות, לא מיטה זוגית. חוץ מזה המלון מקסים!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel BerlinMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - LobbyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - LobbyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B05