or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel

Kaiserstr 62, Hessen, Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - View Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room
Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby
Area: Central Station

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Preeyanuth T. Families with older children Thailand, December 22, 2014
The hotel was old

old but good location
5.3
it's located very near the main station, but the hotel and room was abit too old. and there is no inside lock.
Yeow L. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable room

Staff, location, room
8.7
Excellent
Tjin T. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Central location, but poor room maintenance

Locationis very central
7
Not very good really..., firstly, we checked into a non-smoking room that felt like it's been used as a smoking room all the time. The after my request, we weere moved into a different room, that didn't have proper room heating equipment. I complained the first evening, but since no one can help, and the hotel was fully-booked, we have to bear with a cold room. The next day, we were told that someone will look into the problem, but alas sam experience the second night. I ddin't even bother to complain... The shower in our room was also not working properly
Nitin S. Business travelers India, October 31, 2014
Good location with good facilities

Location, Room amenities,
7.7
I stayed in Mercure Hotel to spend a night before catching my flight from Frankfurt. Good hotel at a very convenient location.
Eugene S. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2014
friendly staff

good location. near to train station and walkable to myzeil
8
Staff are friendly and helpful
Kawon K. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2014
Perfect place and facilities

Short distance from the central station and very clean. Staff is so kind
9
Everything is gooood!! But shower booth was so small.
Yuttapon W. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2014
Good

RoomFoodService
8
Good
Abdulghani A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Very good

location, friendly staff, good amenities for room
9.3
Good stay at the hotel, staff was friendly and helpful, and the hotel was located within walking distance to the business center
Yu M. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Free WiFi but a bit slow.

Good location, close to station. Free wifi
6
The hotel is a bit old and have some dirty marks on the bedsheets, but overall is ok at this price.
Chin N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Not enough for 2 days visit.

near to many restaurants, shopping, and lots more.
8.3
Good but not enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am MainMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ViewMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMercure Frankfurt City Center Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08