or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Gladstone Hotel

Cnr Bell and O Connell Street, Gladstone, Gladstone, Australia 4680 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Interior Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Restaurant Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Bathroom Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Fitness Room Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Fitness Room Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Fitness Room Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest Room Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Pub/Lounge Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Pub/Lounge Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Recreational Facilities Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Restaurant Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Restaurant Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest Room Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest Room Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest Room
Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest Room Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest Room Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest Room Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest Room Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Interior Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Exterior Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest Room Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest Room Mercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest Room
Area: Gladstone

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Gail B. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
A1Service

Service staff, room movies, services available in the Yaralla Sports club
8.7
Excellent
Nathan A. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Luxurious, relaxing, worth your money

Free Movies Excellent Bathroom / Shower Comfortable Bed
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to anyone. I did not expect my stay to be so luxurious and was pleasantly surprised
Ms M. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2014
Offered everything we needed for a short stay

Cleanliness, comfort, friendly and professional staff
7.7
We arrived at the hotel early and check in was a breeze. The staff are friendly and professional and there was no drama organising a late check out. Our room was clean and comfortable with all the modern necessities. Good location close to all gladstone has to offer. We would stay again.
Alexander C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Excellent Hotel comfort

Room quality, fitness facilities, food choices
8.7
My stay was excellent due to the comfort of the room, the availability and speed of the free internet and the free use of the fitness centre
Sherrey F. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Lovely relaxing stay

Presentation, cleanliness, restaurants
9.3
We had a lovely relaxing weekend, the room was clean & spacious with a good size balcony & great food from the Chinese Restaurant downstairs.
Kimbal L. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Ok

It's average all round
6.3
Fine. Except for agoda booking service. Won't be using it or any booking services offered by virgin Australia
Pei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Clean environment and friendly staff

Location, restaurant and cleanliness
8
The Chinese restaurant in the hotel is good.
Jan G. Business travelers Australia, May 18, 2013
Fantastic as Always

Great Staff, Location, Free movies
10
This is my second time at the Hotel. Loved it and would recomend it to anyone
Jan G. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
it was fantastic

Great customer service
10
I would recomend this to all business trips as its has a great location and is centralised in Gladstone CBD
Trajan D. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Excellent friendly clean

Excellent room service from down stairs bottle shop
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Gladstone Hotel GladstoneMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - InteriorMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - RestaurantMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - BathroomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Coffee Shop/CafeMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Fitness RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Fitness RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Fitness RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Pub/LoungeMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Pub/LoungeMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Recreational FacilitiesMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - RestaurantMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - RestaurantMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - InteriorMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - ExteriorMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest RoomMercure Gladstone Hotel Gladstone - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mercure Gladstone Hotel, Gladstone

AS-AGWEB-3B02