or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mercure Gold Coast Resort

Palm Meadows Drive, Carrara / Palm Meadows, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Radisson Gold Coast
Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Lobby Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Shop Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Meeting Room Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Resort Room Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Meeting Room Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Tennis Courts Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Spa Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Family Connecting Room Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Superior View Room Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Interior Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Interior Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Bathroom Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Oasis Pool and Main Building
Area: Carrara / Palm Meadows Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Marie T. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Getting outdated

Location to golf, layout,
6.3
The Resort is starting to look old and outdated, the rooms need makeovers
David H. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff helpfullness and friendliness
8
Very pleasant. Everything to our satisfaction.
Jane M. Families with older children Australia, September 2, 2014
comfortable

proximity to the event we attended. friendly service. smooth check in and out
7.3
Comfortable. Need to upgrade tv in room. Room didnt reflect picture we booked.
Chris M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2014
very good value

price, room, pool
7
very good
Jacinta M. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Relaxing quiet location

Location, swimming pool scenery.
8
I would have liked there to be hair conditioner in the bathroom. There was only shampoo/ conditioner lotion which isn't ideal for someone with long hair. I thought the room would be provided with separate bottles of shampoo and conditioner. Also there was no hairdryer, when you only have carry on luggage you don't want to carry these things in your suitcase. Sad to say I couldn't wait to get home to wash my hair. The room and staff were excellent.
Leeann Q. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Rellaxing

Quiet, awesome views, close to everything one needs
8.7
Although this hotel needs some paint and buff, it was just the weekend away we needed. Room service was so fast , and the meals I could not complain about. The staff were extremely attentive and friendly, not just one but them all. I would return for another stay.
Corinne W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
FRIENDLY, CLEAN AND CONVENIENT FOR OUR NEEDS

CLOSE TO CBUS STADIUM, VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF, SHUTTLE BUS SERVICE
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Mercure Gold Coast Resort. This was the second time we have stayed here. It is convenient when attending Cbus Stadium for NRL matches as they have a shuttle bus service. The staff are very attentive and friendly. The surrounds are relaxing and peaceful with a lovely pool area. Will stay again and have recommended to friends who attend Titons matches.
Desmond B. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
A very relaxing, quite location with helpful staff

park setting, large rooms and facilities
6.7
Very enjoyable. No fuss and staff responsive to requests to make stay enjoyable
Troy A. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Ok stay nothing to rave about

Pool, free parking, gardens
4.3
Housekeeping staff very noisy early in the morning cleaning dishes etc downstairs. Room old and tired needs a refurb. No mention of no lifts not good for people with disabilities.
Susan U. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
relaxing,friendly and helpful staff

friendly staff; no surcharge for room service;use of tennis courts, gym and pool included
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mercure Gold Coast Resort Gold CoastMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - LobbyMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - ShopMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Meeting RoomMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Resort RoomMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Meeting RoomMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Tennis CourtsMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - SpaMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Family Connecting RoomMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Superior View RoomMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - InteriorMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - InteriorMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - BathroomMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomMercure Gold Coast Resort Gold Coast - Oasis Pool and Main Building


AS-AGWEB-3B06